Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    Omg I love this tan! I use it all over, not only my legs ! Would die without it lol — 1 year, 10 months ago
    missmiami | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    I'm very fair. If you use it correctly it makes your legs smooth and sheer. Don't spray directly onto legs spray into your hands and apply moisturizer or sunscreen on your legs first. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    td385 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful color, but not waterproof like it says

    This product gave beautiful color to my skin. I'm pale and dared the darkest shade of the stuff and it exceeded my expectations. Very smooth. Not heavy. Looks natural. The one thing that killed it for me was sitting in my car with shorts on and it melted off my skin and stained my seats. It left the back of my thighs pale again. So frustrating! It isn't water proof like they say! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    catherinem89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Tan if left untouched.

    I happen to be fair skinned and this product not only mad my legs a natuarl looking tan but also covered some discolartion. The downside: it rubs off easily. I had a good amount of the product on the inside of my shorts after a day at the beach. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    itisbekah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    if only there was less shimmer

    I have both the tan and fair skin color and i mix them to get the right color for my legs. So i used this product for my trip to vegas and it really did make my legs (in pictures) look smooth and flawless. But really up close it was cakey. Before application i try to use a heavy duty concealer for the very dark scars, then sprayed on the leg make up on my hands. If you spray from more than an inch...read more away, you end up getting make up everywhere, trust me...i've swipe up the floor after. usually i have to apply more and wait longer for it to dry. this product is really more effective for sheer coverage, to give a pantyhose look. Added benefit is the K vitamin, good for bruises and veins. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I used this after I exhausted all my other options because I was afraid it would look streaky-it didn't! I sprayed it in my hand first and rubbed it on quickly as it will dry fast. You just have to blend it (it is makeup, after all). It does leave your legs feeling a little dry but if you put a dab of lotion on 15-20 mins after applying, it feels great! You can also use it on arms/chest/etc. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    reviews4u | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I just discovered this product a few months ago and it's not something i would normally even consider buying, but i had a coupon and decided to give it a try just out of curiousity. I ended up loving it! I even wear it to the pool/water park and it stays on! I've found that it works better for me if i spray it on a sponge and then blend it on because spraying it directly on skin can get a bit messy. But it gives great coverage and it's definitely something I'll buy again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    IDK

    This product can be a lifesaver or a disaster. I found the disaster part out a hard way when I went to a pool in las vegas and a white towel. I sprayed this stuff on and felt more confident than ever because it covered up my white pastey legs. Until I layed out and stood up to notice brown smears all over the towel. Only use this product when you will NOT be wearing white/light colors and when you don't plan on sitting down. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Tan in a Can

    This is my most favorite tan in a can. It evens out the red/pink spots, the veins, and other imperfections on my legs. It doesn't rub off or transfer onto my clothes. This is an absolute must for bare leg perfection — 3 years, 5 months ago
    NoNeedles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I had doubts, but...

    ...this stuff actually works very well. I am one of those people to whom biting insects are inexplicably drawn, and in the summer my legs look like i have chicken pox. It doesn't help that i have very fair skin. So, tired of wearing long pants in Virginia humidity in the summer, out of desperation i bought some of this. I was scared that i was going to look like i had makeup on my legs (yes, i di...read mored have makeup on my legs but it's not supposed to LOOK like it!) but it actually blended very nicely and evenly and had good coverage. It stayed on and didn't streak. The only problems i have with it are that it is a little pricey given that you don't get that many appliations from one can, the colors are limited, and you have no warning when you're about to run out. Not good when you've already done one leg! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    FractalHelix | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend