Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Just okay

    With so many leg products to choose from I tend to get picky. Maybe you will like this more than me. What works for some doesn't always work for others. I have used better- more costly-but better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    great product, it makes my legs look tan & flawless. Ihate hosiery and use this year round Tip-lay a towel on the floor, spray it on your hands and apply in a circular motion for a streak-free, non-messy application — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisaminnaker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goodbye Nylons!!!

    It comes out of the can pretty orangey & you have to wash your hands really good a couple of times after you apply it. It said on the dirrections to spray in your hand then rub it on your legs, but it worked just as well when I sprayed it dirrectly on my legs and rubbed it in like that. It made my legs look slimmer, even, & toned. Imperfections on your legs in that lil' summer dress, not anymore! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    never

    never used self tanners, u can never get it on right, a friend of mine use it and u can see streeks down her leg, id rather lay out before i use a self tanner — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mgumm80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    makes your legs look really smooth!

    i don't like wearing panty hose so i thought i would try this stuff and it works pretty good it makes your legs look really smooth and covers up anything you don't want showing on your legs like freckles and ect. i wore it alot in the summer when i would wear skirts and dresses and really does make your legs look smooth pretty.it is a little messy i always spray it in my hand first and then rub it on my legs and it drys pretty fast! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gorgeous21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh...

    I'm not a fan, because of the mess. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AlisonChrista | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Only if you like streaks

    This stuff was a mess! First, you really should spray it outside because it will stain. Left my legs streaky and messy. I couldn't get it off fast enough! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does Cover Blemishes

    It is a bit messy-- I spray it in the garage. You do want to spread it with your hands to make sure it's smooth. Does feel a little heavy. I wouldn't wear it with a light colored dress though because it can come off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    This product works pretty good. you can see it go on. I had a few, very small, orange spots near the ankles, but otherwise, it was nice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mstyle10 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so easy and quick!

    as some say, don't go swimming with this, but for quick touch up for evening out or lunch date use on legs, shoulders, neck, anywhere your skin shows, this is the nicest product ever! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MARLY123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend