Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 2

    No

    Messy, streaky and unrealistic color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ridiculous

    So ridiculously messy. You better have a garage or a large yard to use this!!! And it smells horrible! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    legs

    tried, hard to use and orange streaks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Donna344 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    This is a great product. You do have to even it out by quickly rubbing it before it dries, but the finished product makes my legs look flawless. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frisk35 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice in a pinch

    Not bad for a quick fix, but doesn't take the place of a real tan. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LadyDev | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    quick tan

    need a quick tan this works — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Application that works

    I have used this product three ways and found the best way today. I sprayed it on one entire leg then added one pump of lotion to my hands and rubbed it into that leg. The color was evenly distributed on my leg and it worked GREAT! Did not smear, come off or look streaky. I didn't get to do the other leg though, as the nozzle clogged and it would no longer spray. Lucky I'm wearing pants tomorrow :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mrkslove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great but...

    I loved the way it leaves my legs' skin. Really. My BIG problem was the bottles, the spray pump clogges after the second apply, I use other bottle's pump but still clogs, doesn anyone know if I just got unlucky "this one time" or you had had the same problem... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KalaCaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    If you are self-conscious about your legs, (mine are splotchy, white, and I have a harmless skin condition on one leg) this is a great product to give you more confidence. Make sure the shade you get isn't so orange it just looks noticeable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very Nice

    I really enjoy this product. It makes my legs look flawless! You have to make sure that your legs are fully dry before you put your clothing on or it may rub off on your clothing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StaciaJaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend