Sally Hansen Cornsilk Classic Translucent Naturally Sheer Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Cornsilk Classic Translucent Naturally Sheer Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy and Clean

    CornSilk translucent loose powder goes on easy and leaves my face feeling clean. Whether summer or winter, the translucent quality allows my natural skin tone to show through while consealing blemishes. The price is affordable which matters a lot to me as a thrifty mom. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    avalala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic!

    This is definitely worth it. I tried it once on a whim when I needed loose powder and this was all I could find in a Walgreens, and I've been hooked! It's inexpensive and doesnt get cakey, even on my dry skin. I use the translucent shade. Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    epadilla45 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    Cornsilk shineless Classic Translucent Loose Powder is FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!! I have a difficult time finding it in our local Wal-Mart. Pleasre keep making this wonderful product!!!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aliesmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    A great powder for less money. At least as good as any higher priced department store product, especially for oily skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupmaven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Kept Secret

    This is the one and only finishing powder that goes on my face looking natural without adding color or coverage-it absorbs my skin's natural oils and keeps me looking fresh-faced. There's only one store in my area that carries this, so I buy three compacts at a time, because that's always the amount that they actually have stocked! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimberlyroberts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    By far the best powder on the market, especially for oily skin. Perfect all over your face and eyelids after foundation and concealer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lkittykelly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great For Oily Skin

    I've tried several loose powders throughout the years but always come back to CornSilk. It's fantastic for oily skin. It lets my skin breathe and doesn't feel caked on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MandysMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without this!!!!!!

    I have been using this product for 25 years. For me it's one of the classic products that never lets me down. It sets my foundation for the day and does not allow my oily skin to shine through. I have tried just about every oil blotting powder on the market and I always come back to CornSilk. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yankee_rose4333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-time favorite

    I am a professional makeup artist for print/runway and tv. I have tried every loose powder on the market and always go back to this.....have used it since I was 13 and am now 32. It absorbs oil more effectively than anything I have ever used without becoming cakey or getting trapped in fine lines and wrinkles...it is even great to set under-eye concealor....a habit that most makeup artists say to ...read moreNEVER do as other powders make the lines and wrinkles around the eyes look horrible. The super-fine texture and slight sheen to it actually softens lines and it sets makeup perfectly. It photographs beautifully and is great for humid weather...I could go on and on...I hope it never gets discountinued. You cannot beat the price and effectivness.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jmoontex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cron Silk Translusant is #1

    I have tried so many different powders. but i always go back to Sally Hansen Transluant no color it matches any color foudation does not smell, and i find it hard to find in stores i have been using it for over 25 years. It last all day long with no shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DianeV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend