Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Conditioner ever!

    This conditioner really smooths out my dry hair. You can see the difference immediately. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    VA1979 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must try

    The conditioner is excellent. No frizz and silky and shiny hair. I would definately recommend to everyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    linzdj14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product - especially if you use it with the shampoo

    Fabulous product - be sure to use it with the shampoo from the same line and it controls your frizzy hair in such a great way, all day. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maryrigby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best ever

    this is the best product that i have ever used for frizzies! it completely smooths my hair shaft and makes my hair shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pattycohen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    ALONG WITH THE SHAMPOO ITS THE BEST AROUND.LEAVES YOUR HAIR SLEEK AND SMOOTH. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    scasnave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This is the best conditioner I've ever used, highly recommeded! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lesliejoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    My 2nd favorite conditioner

    Been using this for years because my favorite is hard to find, but works really well. Doesn't get rid of all my frizz, but is thick and creamy and makes my hair soft. My hair stylist says it's great for long, parched hair like mine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great

    I love this shampoo and conditioner, it adds a nice shine to my hair and smells amazing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alishas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    CONTENT

    I'm pretty happy using this smoothing conditioner. I like the more natural scent instead of strong perfume. It works fairly well to smooth, but I still use a detangler after using this conditioner. I will continue to use this conditioner unless I find another I like better through recommendation or use by my stylist. You will be CONTENT using this conditioner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TamaraL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth and Silky

    I have thick, wavy hair that I wash and straighten almost everyday and this product helps to keep my hair soft and smooth! Even in humidity! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mom2two | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend