Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My #1

    I got this lipgloss a long while ago; from the other reviews, it's stated that it can be sticky. BUT; it is a mere, teeny, tiny price to pay for such a wonderful lipgloss. I have two shades; the darkest, which is a very delicous shade when it goes on, and the honey-ish light shade. I try other glosses, but this one is just so perfect! For me, it has no comparison. And the shimmer lasts so long! I totally love it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Kriss356 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    They are Ok

    They aren't too bad but i just don't think they stand out too much, don't get me wrong they are amazing lip glosses and they don't leave your lips sticky and the smell isn't too bad either its just that the brush is pretty bad the bristles begin to spread apart and the brush looses its shape — 4 years, 12 months ago
    FaultyPistol | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    * Glittering Glass! *

    This lip gloss is fabulous! It has such a fantastic high sheen with what could be more dazzling than... GLITTER! It has lasting power, too. Great gift for a friend, or to keep yourself. We love this so much, we bought TEN. :-D ... and don't forget to check out the matching nail polish, too! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    jettfree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Why??

    Hi, i've been buying Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment in Walgreens in Puerto Rico for years. They are the best lipgloss ever; they are perfect. But i wonder why they dont sell them anymore in Puerto Rico. Please tell me where i can buy them online? — 5 years ago
    camcum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shine

    shimmer effective gloss — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    More for teens

    I like the moisturization and I love the coconut like scent of this lip gloss, but it is slightly sticky and doesn't stay on my lips for more than a few minutes. Maybe because the scent makes me subconsciously lick it off! The colors are pretty and shimmery but more appropriate for teens. Though it is a little sticky it is not to thick. My lips do feel moisturized after the color quickly wears...read more off and I could put this on 50 times a day because of the addictive scent. This is one of those products that isn't the best for me but I have repurchased it anyway. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Diamond Lip Treatment

    For the price, its not bad. The smell (I think) is really good. The product (unlke other lip glosses I have tried) shows the color!!! The only real down side to the lip gloss is the stickyness it has. But other wise it is very good! I have to of them (the two in the picture one in the middle and the one to the right) I love them, and will keep buying them :] — 5 years, 3 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Never a better lipgloss for the price!

    I'm dreading all the money I've spent year after year on lipgloss but at least I dont have a drug habit. The color shows up even on the nude shades. Most glosses that are priced double break up and sit in the cracks of your lips and wears off really fast. This product is great in conditioning and color. However, the only thing is after wearing a few coats (all day use) My lips peel. Better to buff your lips out (wet soft paper towel) after your first days use to combat that little problem. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    planet505 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cool product

    It has lots of glittery shimmer so if you don't like that, stay away from this gloss. It has a slightly cooling feel like menthol or eucalyptus. It is a little stickier than I thought but it stays on your lips longer than some glosses. I wouldn't say it's shiny as much as it's shimmery. It does leave lips soft. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product slightly pricey for a drug store product

    I stumbled upon this product at CVS its was on sell for a dollar or so, I decided to try it. I must say I really like this product. I usually don't use products that plumps the lips because my lips are huge (i'm African America) but I really like this product. It isn't sticky and it makes your lips super soft. I get a lot of compliments and it's has a nice shine to it, not too shiny like the other...read more lip gloss and it stays on for a good amount of time. That's the first lip gloss I ever used really quick. When I went back to purchase it at full price it almost cost $9.00 so I didn't get but I will next time! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend