Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Is this discontinued???

    I remember wearing this diamond gloss a few yers ago- but I havnt seen it since! I liked it because it felt good and it was shiny! Made my lips soft! The only downfall is that this lipgloss taste like lipgloss- and I like my lip gloss flavored- especially if I plan on kissing my man! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love IT!!

    I am addicted to anything lip balm, lip conditioner, plumper, you name it. I tried this on a whim and fell in love with it, it works great on a day when you just feel like no makeup, it brightens up your lips while extremely conditioning and works wonders with full makeup, many shades, from light to intense. I love this stuff. It actually smells amazing and the taste is not bad either. Love It..now I have to find some more cause it was all sold out except for a few tubes..... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell!

    This product smells so good. It's hard to describe. And I love the variety of shades. I get so many compliments when I wear this. It is conditioning my lips while adding color and shine and it has sparkles in it. The downside is, as with any gloss, it doesn't stay on long and it is a little sticky. But I've had stickier. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    very sticky

    I found the gloss to be really gloppy and sticky. Also the bristles started to fray and stick out everywhere, making the brush useless. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost perfect

    This gloss has so much going for it. There is a beautiful range of colors, and you can actually see the color on your lips. There are so many glosses out there that simply look clear once you apply it to your lips, not this one. The scent is sweet but not overpowering. I can't taste anything, which is good, because when I can I have a tendency to lick my lips and then they get chapped. I love th...read moree brush applicator, and you get plenty of product with just a couple of dips. It's smooth, rich, and creamy going on. And the best part is that it is moisturizing. And the price is right, I bought mine at the dollar store! So what's my problem? It's super sticky and I have long hair. I can not wear this gloss if I have any plans to go outdoors. The slightest breeze and my lips become a hair magnet. This gloss is perfect for any woman with shorter to medium hair, if it's long enough to reach your lips though, it's a no-go. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dmj618 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the colors

    I have to admit at first I was a bit afraid that by "diamond" shine it meant "loaded with glitter" but it is far from an 8 year old's glitter gloss. The shine is very glistening and goes so well with the colors. It's not sticky at all which is great for those windy days when your hair gets stuck on sticky lips! The best part is that it didn't leave my lips dried out. I'm not a big fan of the fuzzy wand or the scent though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful In Every Way!

    This product will send an irresistable shine and charm not only to your lips but to your whole face. You get a 5 hour beauty look with great value for a low price! You really can't go wrong with this product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Esmerelda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very pretty, and flirty !

    i love this gloss ! application is easy, the colors are very pretty and sparkly, leaves your lips feeling soft. the scent is very inviting and it is very inexpensive, the "diamond" is a pretty touch, making it fun to apply. great buy ! — 5 years ago
    x3candybabyx3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    sheer and sparkly. Small sparkles, sticky, leaks, but pretty diamond decoration! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SHINY

    NICE AND SHINY, GOOD PRICE. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend