Sally Hansen Triple Strong Advanced Gel Nail Fortifier Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Triple Strong Advanced Gel Nail Fortifier»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i absolute love it!!! It's great to make strong nail!!! And it seems like i wear acrylic nails!!! :D — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ciliegina82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    i used this nail fortifier after i took off my artificial nails... you know what your nails look like after taking off artificial ones... so i had to make my nails stronger in a short time, and this product helped me a lot! i used in every five days or so as a base coat and as a top coat to a regular nail polish... in 3 weeks my nails were as strong as before the artificials! i didn't use any other product! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lazutchikova | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!!!

    Keeps my nails strong. Shiny so it seems as if I've buffed and such but the only drawback is that you have to reapply every two days. But let me say that it is sooooo worth it!! — 6 years ago
    kateus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great long lasting polish with strength

    I used to have acrylics applied to my nails, because my nails used to break. A friend told me about this Triple Strong advanced formula and so thought I'd try it. Now I no longer have to have acrylics. I apply two coats, which lasts up to 4 days without chipping and my nails are longer than ever. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Boatbreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Nail Fortifier

    I've used this product for a few yrs now and it really does help to make your nails stronger and not break. It is kind of a pain to have to reapply it every few days, but it does work so I guess it's worth it. Like the others have said, the downside is if you stop using it, your nails go back to being weak. But I've heard many times that if you soak your nails in gelatin, that helps to make them strong. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great help for recovering from acrylics!

    When I was transitioning from acrylic nails back to natural nails this product served as a nice inexpensive complement to the Nailtiques #2 treatment. When I alternated between both products my nails were much stronger and accelerated growth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    Sally Hansen Triple Strong Advanced Gel Nail Fortifier is very good. My nails are very brittle and break. When I use this product, my nails grow and don't break. And the bottle states to re-apply every third day NOT every other day. You can use it under your favorite color or alone. As long as I use it my nails are nice and strong and don't break, where as when I don't use the product my nails sta...read morert to break again. So the product does work, but when you quit using it your nails do go back the way they were before. Also if you are on a limited budget like I am it does get kinda expensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Eureka30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Nail Growth

    I would always bite my nails when I was younger, and they were thin and snagged easily. When I use this, my nails really are stronger and they are finally growing! I don't even bite my nails anymore! For me the only downside is that if you put it on before taking a shower, it will peel off pretty easy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I love this stuff. It keeps nails strong and has a perfect sheen to it. The only downfall is that it has to be reapplied every two days... but it is worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend