Sally Hansen Complete Care 4-in-1 Nail Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Complete Care 4-in-1 Nail Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so great

    I wasn't impressed with this product, didn't seem to make any difference to my nails and peeled off after a couple of days. Hard as nails is much, much better — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Tracey64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    4-1 nail treatment moisturizing

    This review is for the moisturizing formula in the pink bottle which is Holy Grail stuff! I've tried just about every top-coat out there and this works as well or better but 1) doesn't dry out my nails, 2) dries fairly quickly, 3) doesn't contain the chemicals I try to avoid like formaldehyde and tulene and 4) multi-tasks well as a base and top coat. Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes nail color last a long time!!

    I had to rate this product simply becuase of how long it makes your nail color last. I put it under and over a nail color that usually chips within a day or two and this stuff made it last for over a week without any chips. My mom has been using it longer and she said that it made her nails really strong and long. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Songbird2872 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    not worth the hype

    It makes your nails shiny at first, but every time I used it it peels by the end of the day. I'm constantly having to reapply. It's is not worth the $12.99 in costs. Sally's Miracle Growth is a GREAT alternative for half the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sally Hansen Complete Care Nail Treatment

    This is a 4-in-1 treatment that lives up to the name! Use as base coat, top coat over polish or two coats alone as a protectant and also as protective coat between manicures! The one I got was actually a pink colored bottle. It is the extra Moisturizing 4-in-1. Worth the very reasonable price from a manufacturer who has been in the biz for years. Only works if you use it, which I do! Highly recommend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HDcowgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!!!

    So, it did take a few weeks instead of a few days for me to notice that my nails weren't breaking but I did. It is a good value at $12 for .5fl oz because it does work. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    supson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not convinced

    I bought this hoping to improve the poor state of my natural nails. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it

    Honestly it's not the cheapest nail polish, but it's worth the ten bucks. It really keeps your nails healthy with whatever problem you have. My nails were brittle and broke easily, but after I used this product it keeps them nice and hard. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great and inexpensive!

    I recently bought this 4-in-1 treatment after using a more expensive product. I figured for around $10, I could give it a try. I first wore it alone and it made my nails smooth, shiny and strong. I then wore it as a base coat and top coat over color. It seemed to help my polish stay put for longer than usual. The packaging says that it contains okoume extract-from the tropical forests of Africa t...read moreo help future growth. I'm not sure how that works, but as a strengthener, base and top coat, it's a great little deal! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KellyL5875 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend