Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I've used this for years. It really works! not only does it surface dry within minutes, it stays shiny for days. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I ALWAYS smudge my nail polish, this product is a life saver, I don't know what I would do without it. The price is fabulous! I used to use OPI Dry Fast, but this product is half the price and works just as well, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    This stuff is any busy woman's miracle...It almost instantly dries nails. I've used this for almost five years now and I even take it with me when I go and get my manicures/pedicures done. There is only one downside: The formula begins to thicken in the bottle after about four months. I usually have to buy another bottle when I am halfway done with the one I have, due to it being so thick. I'...read morem not complaining though because it really works and is super affordable. When applied daily/every other day, I can make a pedicure last almost a month! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful!

    this is exactly what i've been looking for. it dries incredibly fast, you get a lot of product, the brush is great, and it leaves your nails super shiny! on top of all that, it's cheap for the quality. what's not to love? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    Does what it says but like another reviewer said it is wise to wait about 60 seconds or so. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's awesome

    when your in a hurry and still want to do your nails, this is great because who doesn't have 30 to 60 seconds — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ladybugsis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast Dry!

    I loved this polish. It is perfect for someone on the go and the name says it all. Insta-Dri. It works! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dbutson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the Best!!!!

    Not only does this dry your nail polish - even if you use a base coat and 2 coats of polish, it also gets rid of any air bubbles you often get. It really works!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where have you been all my life?

    All I can say is - WOW!!! Promise kept! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have a very active 3 year old so I don't have time to wait for nail polish to dry, this is great! My 3 year old also loves to have her nails painted so this is great for her too! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Abszee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"