Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 6

    eeehhhhhh

    so i ordered this off walmart and it does not work the only thing i like is that it drys your nail polish very quick — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    insta dry

    it makes my color shiny, which i really love. but it seems to make my polish chip off in big chunks randomly?? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kari_nicole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold in a Bolttle!

    I’ve never been big on drugstore nail polish products and actually quick doing any type of polish for a while. It’s so disappointing to spend the time to paint them to wait 15 minutes then smudge it after you think it’s dried. I tried this top coat after a friend swore by it. It is amazing! Not only is it a value, but it really works. I still need to be patient for about 15 minutes but it dries hard and shiny. This stuff is gold! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    erica_abdullah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great top coat, but gets thick

    I love this top coat, it does exactly what it says. Every time i use it, may nails are dry to the touch in about 30 seconds. The only reason why I couldn't give it a perfect score is because after you use half the bottle, the formula gets very thick. So basically, the in its entirety is unusable. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without it!

    This is the best topcoat I have ever used. Plain and simple! No matter what brand of polish I use, even cheap stuff this makes it look like a million bucks, keeps chips at bay, dries super fast and shines like the sun! I first used this with a black polish and was blown away with the results considering the price! Only $5! I bought it on a whim at Walmart and can't live without this in my nail kit...read more! I am totally impressed with the length of time this keeps my nails looking freshly painted and protected from sun, dish washing, chores, etc! I've worn polish for a week and a half after painting and to me that is impressive!! Every mothers dream I say! I'm fairly impatient when doing my nails and this stuff dries faster than instant! Give this a try and you'll never want to use anything else! Love it!! — 4 years ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Nail Polish

    I love Insta-Dri! Only needed one coat and it did dry very fast. — 4 years ago
    ecspacey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best I've Seen

    I have been using this product for several years now. I swear by it. It dries quickly, with a nice shine. I always recommend this product to my friends and family. It helps prevent my polish from chipping, which other products that claim to do it, don't. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    My3Sons3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, dependable and works great

    Even when I pay to have my nails done, I use this product when I get home and it extends the life of my manicure. It really does help prevent chipping and will refresh a several days-old manicure when you use it. I love this product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I've used this for years. It really works! not only does it surface dry within minutes, it stays shiny for days. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have!

    I ALWAYS smudge my nail polish, this product is a life saver, I don't know what I would do without it. The price is fabulous! I used to use OPI Dry Fast, but this product is half the price and works just as well, — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend