Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dries super fast!

    If you want a quick drying topcoat, this is it!!! Goes on nice and I swear my polish was almost instantly dry! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    LauraRN713 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!!!

    I used to use the OPI top coat, but once I tried this... I never went back! I love this top coat so much! It literally makes the polish dry in about a minute! I can be pretty impatient went it comes to waiting for my nails to dry, this top coat has made painting my nails a lot easier! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    CountryGirl13 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick and Easy

    this is one of the few Sally Hansens nail products I like. Dries super fast and does a great job of protecting my polish. Mine has got goopy and stringy, but I have had it forever. Time for a new bottle. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    tammy_sides | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    Love it! I also found out by accident, if u get nail polish on ur fingers while painting nails, when applying the insta dry to nails also apply it over any polish on the skin and when it completely dries it will peel off the polish from the skin. Awesome. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    purrbaby75 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    I was skeptical, but this stuff is awesome! Great price point and works better than more expensive ones I've tried! It dries hard and shiny and really does act as an anti chip agent:-) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ChandraB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this stuff! I heard rave reviews about OPI's drip dry and had high hopes only to be let down. Not only does that stuff feel greasy, it doesn't dry as fast as I thought they would--sometimes not even after an hour! With this product, I can go about my business. I usually wait about five minutes and go. I don't think it makes polishes any shinier than a regular top coat would, like some other...read more reviewers are writing though. I'm too rough with my nails at work to know if the anti-chip thing works for regular everyday wear. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always use this

    I have not found a product that dries nails in 1 minute. However, I can do my nails (2 coats) about 1/2 hour to 45 minutes before bed if I use this top coat. I will not get dents or gouges or wrinkles in the polish. I thought it kept the polish chip-free, but it didn't help watery Hard Candy yellow polish. It works fine for other inexpensive nail polishes though. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I wait about 1/2 hour just to be safe. But at that point, I can go to bed. My nails stay smooth, no wrinkles or dents. However, there is a product that rates higher for quick dry here... another Sally Hansen product. Going to check that out too. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Roszel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend