Sally Hansen Super Shine Shiny Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Super Shine Shiny Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good product

    all of sally hansens products are good if you're looking for beauty on a budget. This nail polish stays on long and makes your nails look "done" with out having to put color on/ — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mooky1187 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, great price

    This product stays on well and does not chip off. You can't beat the price; this works just as well as some of the designer top coats for a fraction of the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Maryell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cost less, does more

    Cost less, does more. I love Sally Hansen products and it's always a must have in my shopping cart. This stuff doesn't chip and it dries really quick. I love it because you can find it in most retail stores. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    decker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    Sally Hansen products are always a great buy. I love how easy its to use and how quickly it dries. Sally Hansen chips less than the average brand at that price. I wish they had more color range but no complaints so far! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    isavegas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always a good bet!

    I love Sally Hansen products and this one was no different. The product line is easy on the budget (or wants to spend $10 on nail polish when you can get a great brand for half that?!). I've found Sally Hansen chips less and stays on longer, and the color lasts. This particular product - Super Shine - just enhances an already great product. Kudos Sally Hansen - keep up the good work! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DevilDogJake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Easy to use great shine and dries fast — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimber5311 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sally Hansen rocks!

    This nail polish is undoubtedly of a good quality. It stays longer than other brands, even if you have to keep your hands in hot water often. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great Shiny polish

    I love this product! Sally Hansen products generally hold up just as well if not better than a lot of the professional products I've used. I love the shine this gives your nails. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Miranda23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than OPI

    This product also comes in a version "with nylon" called Hard as Nails. Both are wonderful, but buy the one with Nylon and you will have an amazing top coat. I once recommended my stylist to try it, and she bought some and recommended it to all her clients over OPI. Brush this over your manicure nightly and your manicure will last twice as long, and your nails will be super strong! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Product

    I love Sally Hansen products! This one delivered on all of its promises. Looks great and lasts. Kept my nails from chipping. I would recommend this product to all my friends. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luckyp4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend