Sally Hansen Super Shine Shiny Top Coat Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Super Shine Shiny Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Keeps my colour lasting forever

    If I throw a few coats of this on a new manicure, it will last for weeks. It doesn't yellow and I get to use it all the way down to the bottom of the bottle, which many more expensive don't. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    10/10

    It is a great product. I use it as a top coat, it makes the polish shine and last longer. I have been using every 3-4 days it for the last 4 months and the bottle is just half empty, so it's definitely a good buy. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth it

    This product makes my nail polish last for weeeks and dries super fast. PS: I found that this product is useful also as a polish remover on skin. Just put a drop on the paint and rub it quickly... with that trick I'm able to paint my nails in the car without a flaw! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Shiny and Not Bubbly

    This top coat works for a quick, shiny top coat when I'm doing my own manicure at home, it's available at your local drugstore or grocery store, and at a GREAT price - and best of all, it doesn't get "bubbly", like some professional manicures! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smokey24 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super FABULOUS shine is more like it!

    I absolutely LURVE this nail polish! It makes my manicures last up to two weeks. Just make sure to put it on a few hours after you get home from the salon. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GucciLady83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great way to add protection

    This product really lives up to its name. It keeps your manicure looking fresh for at leat a week. My nails also feel stronger. It even looks good over metalic color nail polish. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kari42001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The other girls noticed!

    So my friend said her nail polish needed to be redone because it was all chipped. I said I was too lazy and she looked at mine saying I didn't need to do them and I told her I haven't done my nails in at least 2.5 weeks. The other girls were soooo shocked and I told them it was because I used this topcoat. When I run out I'm definitely buying more. It's easy to find and cheap. Not thick either so it's easy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    looks great

    really protects my nail polish. looks good all by itself on nails too; very pretty shine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    one of the best nail polishes — 6 years, 6 months ago
    goddessl012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great

    Really makes nails shine. Use after a few days to make polish look like new. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdubit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend