Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement Reviews

Back to Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Didn't make my acne worse- gave glow

    Honestly this didn't make my acne worse, it did help I believe with my oil control and possible give me a glow. I think I got less cystic acne but not a DRAMATIC change. I would recommend for anyone to try! — 2 weeks ago
    belaiine | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely worth it

    I'm a 35 year old white woman with oily, fair, sensitive, cystic acne prone skin. I have tried every acne treatment out there, from topical over the counters, to prescription creams, antibiotics and Accutane. Aside from Accutane, I've never seen great results without serious side effects. These supplements have made a huge difference. My skin isn't perfect, but it's 90% perfect, as opposed to ...read morethe peeling, cystic acne and blackhead filled skin I had before. Not only am I seeing fewer pimples, the overall quality of my skin has improved drastically. I look healthier and younger. I take full strength and am not willing to take the chance to take fewer. The pills are expensive, but comparable (or even less) to what I was spending before of prescription creams and complicated regimens. I'm finally a happy camper! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LucindaStorm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Clearing Pills

    These are amazing! I recently have been battling cystic acne. I went to sephora and these were recommended. I'm glad I gave them a try. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! You will see results in less than a wek — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very pleased

    I reluctantly tried these supplements after trying everything else under the sun, except Accutane (next step). I noticed a real difference after about 3 weeks, and definitely now at 6 weeks. This, in combination with Retin-A and an otherwise super gentle routine (no touching your face!!), seems to have virtually eliminated my cystic acne. I also take an Omega 3-6-9 supplement and another called &...read morequot;Skin Eternal." Murad is pricey (why 9 and not 10 stars), but I really think it works for cystic acne. Search the internet for deals.. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    fresh_michela | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This has SERIOUSLY helped my cystic acne!

    I have nothing but praise to sing for these vitamins. First of all, they are NOT like a regular everyday multivitamin...they have higher amounts of vitamins and minerals as well as other wonderful supplements such as tumeric, which recent research is showing to be a "mighty" spice. I started the pills in June and I have seen such a major improvement in my skin. I've had acne since I was...read more a teenager and now I am 31 and fed up!! But I am finally seeing a breakthrough with these pills. My cystic acne is no longer an issue! I still have an occasional small pimple, but it clears up in less than 2 days. The pills are big, but they are the same size as Centrums and they don't stink as bad as some claim. The price is a bit steep...$42 a month if you take 4 pills a day...but once you start seeing results you can take 2 pills a day. You have to try them for at least 90 days but I swear you will Love, love, love them. — 6 years ago
    angellycakes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok product

    I didn't see the improvment I was expecting considering the price...plus the pills are huge, stink, and stain everything bright yellow! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hockeyhuny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No change

    I was recommended these by a store employee at C.O. Bigelow whom I normally trusted- waste of money!!! mostly because the ingredients are similar to those you would find in a normal once-a-day vitamin. I saw no change in my acne; not worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    They work

    I have used these skin clarifying vitamins for a couple of years. I have serious episodes of acne that will not clear up without a supplement. I have tried several different brands in search of something a little bit less expensive, but I keep coming back to Murad, they really do work. I usually takes about 25 days before I see results, so don't give up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend