Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Full Strength Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Full Strength»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must!

    This stuff is great. My skin is so soft after I use it!! I was told to follow it up with a moisturizing mask and the next day my skin is glowing, I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    geminiez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product. I use it once a week and my skin seems to glow. I love the smell, it is easy to use and the fact that it is all natural is great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    LOVE THIS STUFF! It is one of the most effective products in this lower price range. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cloverfish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    I love this product. I really peels away dead skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellydrz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Immediate yet short lasting results

    I like this product and use it on a regular basis. It is great for a quick skin pick-me-up and brightener, and you don't need any down time. It is also easy to find (I usually buy it at Whole Foods), isn't crazy expensive, and is all natural with no parabens, etc... The drawbacks are that the it isn't very strong, and though results are immediate, they are not long-lasting or dramatic. — 6 years ago
    crazyforproduct | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    Tried it once and my boyfriend couldn't stop touching my skin. Left my skin smoother, softer, less oily. The effects didn't seem to last past three days though. So I think I'm going to be one of those people who does this twice a week. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jujucabana | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Used to Work

    I bought this in the spring and loved it. It left my skin really soft. But I tried to use it a few weeks ago and it burned so badly that I had to rinse it off after about 30 seconds. I don't know if the ingredients expired because it's an organic product or if the winter dryness just made my skin more sensitive but since I can still use all my other products, I'm thinking that it did expire. Kinda disappointed that something I paid good money for went bad so quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Beauty_full | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product for refreshing the skin

    This is a good product for refreshing the skin without drying or causing redness. It just seems to make my skin feel better and seem brighter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    javajunkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I'm seeing red

    This left my face red, like, a red mask. It didn't hurt, but I can't imagine what it did to make it red like that. Maybe this means that the product worked, but then again, I didn't really see any results that were worth mentioning. I applaud this brand for their vision and for being organic and all that, but it's still a little overpriced at times. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Made me look younger!

    I love this stuff! It did not burn or make my skin red, it just tightened my pores, reduced the shine, and made my skin feel very soft...love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Illustrious83 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend