Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Full Strength Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Full Strength»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good Enough to Eat!

    There are very few products that smell good enough to eat and that wouldnt harm you in the process! This all nautral vegan/eco friendly peel works hard to get down deep to reveal a fresher, brighter more rested apperance! I had to switch to the senstive formula..but I can say both are proof positive that an apple a day can keep the DR (Dermatologist) away! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good results, though you will be red for a bit...

    Got this as a sample. I left it on for the whole 15 minutes and when I rinsed it off, I was bright red everywhere I had applied it - but it faded to normal after about a half an hour. Didn't break me out or overdry me or cause any other problems. Did a good job of softening my skin and brightening it. Also really like the fact that its natural and contains organic ingredients - a plus as far as I'm concerned! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I too tried the sensitive skin version, based on the recommendation of a Sephora associate and loved it. Since I don't have sensitive skin I wanted to try the next step up. I love the results. My skin is soft and clearer. Also, i have a unfortunate blemish and this really help speed up healing process. This is the word of caution though... follow the instructions. Even with the sensitive version, ...read moreif I used it more then three times a week my skin would get red, not painful, just red, kind of weird. So with the full strength version, use it once a week to start and then you can up the usage as your skin get acclimated. This is a must have for me. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cjevans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    I started using this product when Murad discontinued their exfoliating mask. This works almost as well at less than half the price! It smells good, is organic and works great. I have fairly sturdy skin, so the full strength is just right for me. It leaves my skin soft and looking rosy. I use it once or twice a week. Great results. If you have sensitive skin, try the "turned down a notch" variety for sensitive skin. It's nice that Juice Beauty gives that option. — 5 years ago
    brendabee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great - but short lived - results

    If you have sensitive skin, but the sensitive skin, not full strength peel...this product leaves your skin looking great but the effects don't last past a day or two and do it at least a couple hours before you're ready to go anywhere because it may leave your skin a little red. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SheaLyn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is great!!

    I use Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel once a week and it works great. I follow it with Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum. It makes my skin look like I just had a facial. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    i tried this peel on a whim. i've been using it for almost a month now between one and two times a week. At first it broke me out, but once i got past it pulling the impurites out of my skin it has been amazing! i've even got a friend hooked on it for her dry patches. it is really good stuff and i love the fact it is natural! just make sure you follow with a decent moisturizer afterwards! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Juice Beauty's Green Apple Peel

    This peel gives instant results for wrinkles reduction AND it took away my hyperpigmentation. Love it and can't get enough. — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Leaves Me Feeling Fresh....

    I love the scent and did not experience any of the discomfort that others did. It left my skin feeling fresh and revitalized. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Corinthian5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend