Biolage Shine Renewal Reviews

Back to Biolage Shine Renewal»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Shine spray ever

    I love this stuff!! Don't use to much though - you will have greasy hair!! Ive done that once and had to shampoo and condition my hair again! I love the smell also!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Giesellbarbie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the frizz control

    I've been using this for over five years. A hairstylist used it in my hair after drying it and it was love at first application. I love the smell and how it gets rid of frizz almost instantly. My only caveat is that you can't spray it too close to your hair/roots or it can make your hair look greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tamarajane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    My wife and I use this and it works great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shine You'll Love!

    Great shine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ruthie4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    We miss you beloved shine renewal

    I loved this product. (In the past tense because Matrix discontinued it and is pushing Color Care as it's replacement.) It was made of sunflower oil and was very light. It was better than any hair shine product because it didn't weigh down and grease up my baby fine hair. Color Care is not made of the same ingredients and I refuse to buy it because my hair is not colored. For now I am searchin...read moreg...by trying Aveda Brillant and also a Generic Equivalent for Shine Renewal that I found at Sally Beauty. I can't beleive those idiots at Matrix did this! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LCampbell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yow

    This is a big punch in a very little bottle. A little goes a long way with this one. And be sure to focus on the ends of the hair not the roots! Great product. Loyal Customer — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenagator82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It WORKS!!!!

    This really work leaves hair soft and w/ lots of shine. (: — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mexiangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    This is the shine spray I use the most. It is effective in delivering shine and does not weigh hair down or have a greasy feel (if you don't over-use it). Much better than Bedhead shine adrenaline or John Frieda gloss spray. Use shine renewal if you want a healthy shine without any sticky hold. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend