Jane Iredale Quad Bronzer Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Quad Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GREAT

    GRAET COVERAGE, LONG-LASTING, GREAT VALUE — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shicks218 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great color

    It goes on so smooth and light on your face. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    gorgeous, versatile color

    you can put this just about anywhere, and the color combinations are great. add a little lip gloss and you have great lip color. use on your eyes, with the lighest color as a brow highlighter. and of course, perfect on my cheeks. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    incredible bronzer - the best ever

    recommened by my dermatoogist who carries this in his office...great for my sensitive skin...wonderful coverage all over...gives my skin a youthful glow and i'm 48!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lisacal1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect bronzer

    I get so many compliments on this bronzer. It goes on smooth, looks natural and lasts all day until you take it off. If you have never tried Jane Iredale products, but love mineral makeup I suggest trying any of her products. I have been a Jane Iredale fan since 2003 when I started using the circle/delete 2 and the pure pressed base. Now that they have come out with these bronzers I have no reason to buy any other brand of products. It is by far better than any bronzer I have ever used. — 1 year ago
    Denese1972 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bronzer!

    This is by far the most natural looking bronzer! I love that you are able to mix and match colors and I love using swirling over the whole circle and apply to my whole face. Then I use the pink on the apples of my cheeks and then the lighest color as a highlighter on my cheekbones, bridge of nose and under my eyebrows. Awesome! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never would have bought it

    But when I won it, I was pleasantly surprised. I've never been into bronzers, but i love this one. I really only use the pearly white and pink shades, but it gives me a glow that I love. If I only had this, concealer, and mascara in my makeup bag, I'd be set for any occasion. — 1 year ago
    bluelotus39 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    This will give you that sun kissed look you desire - perfect for bringing yor skin tone up a notch. — 1 year ago
    puakini | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend