Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadows Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Color stays!

    No touch up needed. Love the oyster and supernova. Get compliments on my make up for the first time ever. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jendew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Value for the money

    I thought these were only 'so-so'. They were expensive (~$28) and for me they didn't seem to last any longer than my eyeshadows <$15. Save your money and try something else. — 6 years ago
    Maichel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jane Iredale Pressed Eye Shadow

    As almost all of Jane Iredale products I give this one a 10 as well. I am a makeup artist and I have used them on my brides and they do last allday without creasing. It is also great on older eye lids as long as you use a primer. The price is will worth the money since like all her products they seem to last forever. Go out and get yourself all of them and use the darker colors for liners and the brown is a perfect brow color. — 6 years ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't Get and Better

    If you're looking for something safe, effective and beautiful- this is it! I actually own both palettes shown and use them all the time. They last all day, are easy to blend and don't melt away in the heat. I also like the small compact which is the perfect amount and fits nicely in your purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    What can I say, this is one of the best eye shadows around! It stays on all day and I get so many positive comments on it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oregongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I used this eye shadow on my wedding day! It was easy to apply, looked fresh all night and great for my sensitive skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Monarch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE Jane Iredale Eye Shadows.

    Jane Iredale eye shadows come in a variety of colors and are easy to apply. Because they are pressed, the powder does not go everywhere, like it does with loose powders. They are a bit expensive, but they last a long time, and a little goes a long way. Overall: Great product, and all natural! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EllieK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    These shadows are amazing! They blend so well and the colors compliment eachother beautifully. A little on the expensive side, but totally worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Linds29 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend