Philosophy Flavored Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Philosophy Flavored Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super Fabulous

    I can't leave the house without one of these grand lip shines from Philosophy. They just make your mouth look so sexy, shiny, and delicious...not to mention they taste great. They aren't sticky like some of the other lines our there and that I love. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sharihh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best coconut smells ever!

    Now 28, I don't want all of my beauty products to smell too young. For some reason coconut products have a tendency to do that or smell like sun tan lotion! This product has an awesome smell that is more like real coconut milk than a synthetic too sweet version. It has no color, but a small amount of fine sparkle! Another great product from a great company! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its THE BALM

    I have super-dry that I am forever licking, this stuff has changed my life. Put it on in the morning and before bed and voila! no more chapped lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All flavors are fantastic and smell great too

    I go through these very frequently. The rasbberry sorbet and melon daiquiri are exceptional. They also have chocoate flavors over the holidays that are just divine. The gloss really shines. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nothing but EMPOWERMINT!

    Honestly, if I were to choose one lipgloss to use for probably the rest of my life(lets pray this will NEVER happen), I'd probably go with my favourite, none other than, Philosophy's Empowermint! Whenever I use this baby, I am just SO tempted to lick the whole darn layer off, and apply a whole new layer( that I may end up devouring as well). But nonetheless, if I were to sum this amazing amazing l...read moreip gloss up, it'd be put this way- soothing, tasty, and of course... it's the perfect lip gloss every girl WILL find herself buying again( due to eating mainly half of the stick)! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coolchic88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet coconut is right!

    This coconut flavored lip shine is like the best. every time i want to take a trip to a to paradise, i throw on this lip shine and close my eyes and i am there. it is very true to it's scent. It's simply a 10!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    linluvsdan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Melon Daiquiri is wonderful!

    I got this in the aforementioned flavor and I keep raving to my friends that this is the one and only "gloss" that's actually moisturizing. It's sticky, but keeps your lips smooth and moist. Maybe not enough for winter times, but good for any other season. I love the sheer pink color with slight shimmer this gloss gives me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I bought a set of four of these lip shines from QVC. The flavors I have are: Melon Daiquiri, Raspberry Sorbet, Powdered Sugar Cookie, and Vanilla Birthday Cake. They provide high shine, and a very minimal amount of color. Keeps my lips nice and soft...I always have a tube in my purse!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kikij1113 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Makes your lips feel smooth and hydrated. It also tastes great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gerberdaisy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thumbs up

    I use Tom's toothpaste so when I saw this I was anxious to try it. The flavor is unusual but not unpleasant and it makes my lips feel great and look great too. Hubby seems to want to kiss me more when I use this so I guess it's a good thing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hiloecho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend