Philosophy Flavored Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Philosophy Flavored Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pears

    I used to own this lip shine in cranberry orange, pear, blackberry and gingerbread. The flavors are true to the name and they appeal to both young kids and adults. The issue is the stickiness and it kind of gloops on. The scents really are incredible though its hard to complain. If the scent sounds good to you, try it. They are replicas of their names and i will most likely buy more until the day i die. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    delicious.

    These are the best tasting glosses! Very shiny, a little sticky, but lasts a very long time and locks in moisture. My favorite is coconut frosting. Yum! Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind. BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delish!

    I bought my first one of these yesterday and I can't stop putting it on! It makes my lips smooth and looks great. I bought Strawberry Italian Soda and it tastes and smells amazing. I can't wait to get my hands on a few more. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    rubylocks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yummy

    This lip shine is so glossy! I have pink melon and smores, also I have coconut frosting. They all smell exactly like the name says and also they have a hint of taste. They are kind of pricey so thats a turnoff, I normally don't spend 12 dollars on a gloss. Overall a pretty nice product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    babymwamwa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bubble Gum Ice Cream

    the one i have is bubble gum ice cream from the "A Good Man is Sweet" collection a while back. i first got it when i was pregnant and the smell totally turned me off and then after i had my baby, it reminded me of being pregnant and nauseated and i never touched it. a few weeks ago i picked it up to use it and realized how much i really love the gloss itself, its very moisturizing; i lov...read moree emollient lip glosses and balms. now that the smell and flavor doesn't bother me, i can tell you that it smells and tastes just like bubble gum. as soon as i can i am going to pick up Powered Sugar Cookie, Lemonade and Lemon Custard, yuuuummm! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me.

    I like the idea behind the brand. I do not like their lip gloss. It's incredibly sticky. If it weren't so sticky, it might be okay. The fragerance and taste are fine. The rest leaves a lot to be desired. They need to reformulate this. The BE line of glosses is a lot better. — 6 years ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the product, messy package

    Philosophy lip shine lives up to its claims - it's moisturizing and tasty, leaving lips smooth and supple with a nice sheen. It has a not-too-sticky texture, and leaves lips moist, not gooey. I'd give the product a higher rating if the packaging was better; the product tends to leak out of the cap making it unsuitable for carrying in your pocket or in a cherished handbag! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linepainter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay gloss

    This is an okay gloss, It's a bit thicker than most so it does have staying power. I usually wear Kiss Me to bed and wake up with moisturized lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Great!

    I recently got this lip gloss in Vanilla Birthday Cake and it smells so good! The color is great, too. I would not reccomend getting Crumb Berry Pie because it smells really bad. Every other one is good, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautybookworm | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend