Philosophy Cinnamon Buns Moisturing Shimmer Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Philosophy Cinnamon Buns Moisturing Shimmer Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cinnamon Buns

    I mean, if you are thinking about buying this then just do it. It's a lotion that smells exactly like warm-out-of-the-oven cinnamon buns. Humans as a collective whole have discovered a way to make lotion smell like delicious food, so just enjoy the fruits of human technology, because even though I don't need my body to smell like a dessert, I can and I will. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sweetpea19 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummm.....

    Love this! I wear this along with my pumpkin gloss by Philosophy & I smell like my kitchen @ Christmas! This sinking in and leaves your skin hydrated & silky smooth...love it! — 5 years ago
    mah976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so yummy!

    This smells divine. It is a real pleasure to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fawnraccoon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Awesome

    The smell on this stuff is so great I could eat it! I love it as a mosturizer!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells really good

    This lotion smells really good. It smells like cinnamon buns fresh out of the oven. It moisturizes well. It does have a shimmer to it. I personally don't care for the shimmer. I first tried the cinnamon buns body wash and it was heavenly. I would rate it a 10 on a scale of 1-10. When I found out that they had a cinnamon buns lotion I knew I had to try it. I give it an 8. Not as good as the body wash but still good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jerzygirrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    so so

    loses smell to quickly. but it smells darn good while it lasts — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jamajessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!!

    And no calories!!! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lisangracie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    The smell!!!

    If this is anything like the Cinnamon Bun Shower /bath product it is a winner. I never thought slathering over my body would be such a mental pickup....but THANK YOU PHILOSOPHY!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bassoon2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend