Philosophy Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Philosophy Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Perfect Man

    I've finally found the best scrub for use in the tub or shower. It does a great job at exfoliating, but is not greasy at all. The scent is more like Origins Ginger line rather than spicy like gingerbread. I find the scent fresh and invigorating and wouldn't be without this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nurselisa17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Messy!

    I wanted to like this. It always gets great reviews but for me it was a dirty looking mess. The gobs of brown scrub that fell off my skin onto the floor of the tub were ugly and hard to clean up. You have to use a lot of product to do legs and arms, elbows, etc. and at $25 per jar it's expensive. It did not smell like gingerbread to me either. I definitely won't buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    searle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I love any scrub from Philosophy. But this one has such a great smell! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BE_GAL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great way to start your day

    If you have trouble getting yourself going in the morning. This product will wake you up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this

    Great exfoliator! Smells fantastic and doesnt leave you irritated like many of the scrubs out these days. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrub!

    This scrub makes my skin feel oh so soft. It's very easy to use and it smells yummy, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiggsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfecto! (almost)

    If you are like me, then Winter is just not your thing. this scrub actually takes you back to a steamy summer night with margaritas (without the hangover!) It isn't harsh and does a magnificent job of getting your skin as smooth as it was in July. The fragrance in it can be an irritant to sensitive skin, so when you scrub down skip shaving. other than that, it's perfect! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    OldHolliwood | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best exfoliator!

    This stuff leaves your body so soft! I like that it's warming, so you're not freezing as your putting it on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best moisturizing body exfoliant

    Amazing Grace is truly amazing! It leaves your body smooth and moisturized without the heavy, oily film of other scrubs in this category. It also leaves a nice smell - not overly perfumed. Great for people who are sensitive to smell - like me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cafields79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mmm....summer

    This is one of my fave scrubs. The vibrant color is an instant pick me up and once you smell it...mmm...you'll want to eat it, but don't because it does not taste good. So, while it is not a good snack, it will leave you ever so smooth. Only 9 stars because I still have to moisturize afterward. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ldmar10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend