Philosophy Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Philosophy Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cleansing, resfresing...and so soft!

    This stuff smells so good and makes me skin so smooth. I mostly use it on my feet, but even after I'm done...my hands feel so smooth and soft, and smell amazing! This stuff is worth every penny--TRY IT! YOu will love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Body Scrub

    I can't say anything bad about Philosophy scrubs. My first was a coconut scrub but it was discontinued(i guess to make way for the new coconut frosting one) and I was a little PO'ed by that. But I tired the Sugar Plum Fairy scent and OMG! I love the smell. It's like cherries and fruit punch. The scrub feels so good on the skin and gets rid of all that rough skin. After my skin and my hands feel s...read moreo soft. Not greasy, so you don't have to worry about slipping in the tub (I HATE that) but it does leave your skin feeling moisturized. A great buy — 5 years, 6 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great scrub!!!

    I like to use this on my feet for an at home pedicure! Feels really great and the smell is wonderful! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Pink Lemonade from philosophy

    I have the whole pink lemonade collection from philosophy. Body scrub, body butter, shower gel, lip shine and souffle. I think the hot scrubs are excellent. The smell is heavenly. I like to use the scrub one night, then shave my legs the next, putting on the shower gel for shaving cream and body butter after. — 6 years ago
    mskamery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth again

    I love Philosophy products and this is another one to put on my buy again list. I have very dry legs and this makes them smooth for moisturizer. — 6 years ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells fantastic

    It smells great, you'll love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great smell great product

    I want to eat it every time I open the jar, but it also leaves your skin feeling soft and looking vibrant. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love!

    I use this product to exfoliate before I shower. It makes my skin so soft, that I've developed a reputation for silky skin. I highly recommend this product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lady_B | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best out there

    I pretty much love anything Philosophy but this salt scrub makes your skin feel so smooth and soft. High recommend. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amarawarriner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pink lemonade

    this i love pour you a glass of wine and throw this in the tub great love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend