Philosophy Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Philosophy Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Exfoiliator

    Smoothing, but I don't care for the smell of coconut, other than than, I'd give it a 10. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Transitioning from Winter to Spring

    Philosophy Pink Lemonade Scrub revived my skin after a long winter, and the scent is fresh and fun! I loved it so much I wrote an article recommending it! Gothamglow(dot)Blogspot — 1 year, 4 months ago
    gothamglow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Have had this forever and just found it, I forgot how good it was until i found it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    Love It !!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This salt scrub does the trick, it leaves my skin super soft and refreshed. It can be a tad irritating if you rub for too long but its easy to avoid that. I love how it isn't really greasy either. Perfect! I was surprised at how heavy the jar was when I got it, too! It'll last a long time for the price...money well spent! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good scrub

    I love scrubs.....LOL! But really, I do like this one, wish it were a little less expensive. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    toxin removal

    i used it in the bath every so often but i wasn't my no 1 choice. but i stepped to the hilt on a 1"rusty tack nail used for furniture bottoms and immediately i went to wash my foot and this scrub was near so i packed it on my foot knowing epsom salts pull things out of the skin. i did this while soaking it a few times, gauzed it up and i was walking on it ok the next day. no swelling or infection and no tetnus shot. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wyld44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ok scrub

    this is an ok scrub, skin is softer but you could also get the same results with epsom salt. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy

    This scrub feel and smells delish. It also does not leave the bathtub all yucky and hard to clean like some scrubs do — 5 years ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mmmmmmmm summer!!!

    This scrub is a real treat. Love to use during the winter for a little pick me up, or heck in the summer too! It smells amazing but it also does a great job smoothing out my skin. And I'm a sucker for philosophy's packaging. Love it. — 5 years ago
    rockerchick8840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend