Bliss All Round Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bliss All Round Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    does nothing for me

    while this product doesn't irritate my sensitive skin i feel that it's just a lotion for the eyes. which isn't bad if your looking for a product that does that, but i'm looking for results and have been spoiled by what skyn iceland's eye cream has done for me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    An eye cream actually worth more than I paid for it.

    I have super sensitive skin, and severe dark circles. I have tried dozens of eye creams from drugstore to department store, and this is the only thing that has ever worked. In one application I noticed a reduction of my dark circles, after a week there is a significant reduction and my crows feet are starting to smooth out. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Warning

    This does NOT work at all, please save your money. I started to get fine lines under my eyes a few months ago (im 17) and so i started using this about 3 times a day...it does not work what so ever..trust me on this one. I started using elisabeth ardens prevage eye cream and it actually worked!! Its like 100 dollars though...but way worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    it is ok

    This I purchased thinking it would be very moisturizing, but it is not. Good for normal skin, but not dry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gibecky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for Puffiness

    I found this product especially good for treating puffiness in the morning and I feel as if the price range is good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm devoted

    I use this eye cream every day. It's inexpensive, the tube lasts forever, and it really works. No dark circles, no bags, no lines. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    catpaw67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Decent cream, but nothing special

    This is a pretty basic moisturizer at a great price for an eye cream. I love the fact that it is easily portable, but I don't think it has done anything to any fine lines or circles that I have (but then again, nothing seems to change my circles). It's not a very thick cream, so in the winter I need something that moisturizes better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is a really nice eye cream. It helps eliminate dryness around the eye area and gets rid of dark circles under the eye. It is small, making it easy to use on the go. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JacksonJac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend