Philosophy Kiss Me High Emollient Lip Ointment Reviews

Back to Philosophy Kiss Me High Emollient Lip Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    This is almost like a lip treatment, it conditions and is highly emollient. The tube literally lasts forever. A small bit goes a long way. There is no scent to this really, so if you like unscented this is for you. You can use it as a treatment before going to bed or during those long dry winter months. This is definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave lip balm

    My lips are exceedingly sensitive, and this is one of the only lip balms that do not irritate them. It is highly moisturizing, and I always have a tube of the clear variety on hand. It has a light apricot fragrance, and leaves some shine on the lips. A tube lasts forever as well. My only gripe is that after having the tube for a while, the last one I purchased got a bit gritty. This may have to do...read more with temperature changes, as it kind of liquefies if it gets really hot. Definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its pretty good...!

    As a lip gloss, this one is perfect for its shine and just a touch of color (I had red), not to mention that it feels smooth on your lips. However this is supposed to be a lip balm and it doesnt moisturize my lips much! Also, I dont like the applicator very much. This product is veryy good for putting over a stain though! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Lip Treatment!

    This stuff is awesome! In the winter when my lips are constantly dry, I can use this and they are moisturized and soft. I love the subtle color wash(very soft) that's nice in the winter too! It's great in the summer too b/c my lips tend to be dry due to the sun and swimming, so this is a great thing to keep handy all year! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ellen74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only stuff that works for me!

    I have chronically peeling lips. This is the only lip gloss that works for me. It adds subtle color and keeps me moisturized throughout the day. I always have a tube with me. Its subtle enough for day were and at night I put something with more sparkle over it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    psipsina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely the best!

    This is the absolute best lip product I've ever used. I used to never wear lipstick because my lips were always dry and cracked. I put Kiss on every night and it's made such an amazing difference in the texture and appearance of my lips. I love wearing lipstick now. It's a definite must-have in your daily beauty regimen. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine and Moisture

    This is the best gloss ever! I keep one on me at all times because it gives beautiful shine and feels amazing. This is the only gloss I have used that has absolutely no stickiness to it. It is smooth and moisturizing and one tube lasts a good year. Can't be beat for the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rissa32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If stranded on a desert island...

    ...I would want this lip balm with me. I keep a tube in my bathroom, my purse, my desk at work, my car. I have a lot of trouble with lip balms; many cause annoying little zits around my mouth that dry out to look like cold sores. I have used this lip balm for years with no problems. It is fabulous. I've turned all my friends onto it. It is definitely worth paying a little more for a superior product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    susanb1229 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend