Philosophy Kiss Me High Emollient Lip Ointment Reviews

Back to Philosophy Kiss Me High Emollient Lip Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    1 of the best lip balms ever!!

    I use this just about everyday. Esspecially the pink version of this. One of my everyday must haves. Excellent!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well Worth THe Money

    This is one of the few products that I will totally splurge on. Leave my lips feeling great, really works on adding the moisture I need and always tastes great! I can't live without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Sweetest Pinkest Lips of A Baby

    I love, LOVE, LOVE this stuff. It makes your lips SO soft. I use it every night and also througout the day. It is never tacky or sticky. Just beautiful!! It gives you the sweet, pink lips of a baby!! (Use it with the lip scrub and you will REALLY have kissable lips!!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kalikrush | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Won't leave home without it!

    I have one at work, at home by my bed, and one in my purse at all times. I love the hydration it gives my lips and it's light, not sticky. Perfect for a clear shine or a tint of color! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    schroes2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have the Philosophy Kiss Me Red in both the tube and the pot, and I would perish if it were ever discontinued. It looks fabulous over a coating of lipliner instead of lipstick. I don't notice any odd flavor that others have mentioned. Maybe I'm just not that sensitive. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    trieditall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this lip gloss. It's the one that I grab when I need some moisture on my lips, but still want the shine. I also like the tinted (berry red) color for a little boost to my natural lip color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Terbulent | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I got a free sample of this lip ointment about 10 years ago when I was just starting to work and money was tight. This product is one that is worth the money. I no longer have dry or cracked lips. The product is not sticky or greasy and it has a nice subtle scent. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    klm92395 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best lip gloss I have ever had. I got one with a set and wasn't sure if I would even like it and it ended up being my favorite one. I have a lot of lip balm and I have 3 of these - definately the best! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarybear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip balm!!

    I have used this stuff for years and it is so worth the money. I took this on a trip to a conference in California (dry, dry dry weather). This really helped my lips and also delivered a shot of color (I use the red). Thank you Philosophy!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kitkat5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    KISS ME!!

    THIS PRODUCT IS SOO GOOD IT HELPS WITH CHAPPED LIPS I HAVE BAD CASE OF CHAPPED LIPS BUT NOT ANYMORE... ITS WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BABYDOLL707 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!