Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For soft, smooth, glowing skin

    Once you've tried this, you'll never use anything else! This peel is great for sensitive skin (I have rosacea), as you can adjust how hard or lightly you scrub. The ingredients don't irritate my skin, and my face looks so radiant and clear after using it. I can definitely tell if I forget to use it once a week as my skin doesn't look or feel as smooth and soft. Just wish the price was a bit lower. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LIFE CHANGING

    this product will change your life and make your skin noticeably different in terms of texture and youthfulness. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jstock | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely amazing

    When you are over 40 - skin seems to get a little dull. I tried this product and bought them as gifts for my aunt and mom. They love them especially 1 week before a big event - weddings, family pictures, vacations, everyone notices and tells us our skin is glowing! Love IT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrandieD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice

    I love the feeling of the scrub and the warming effect in step 2. Does a decent job of exfoliating, but I don't see any noticeable results in skin tone or clarity in my clogged skin. I've been using it for over 6 months. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This vitamin C peel came in my Philosophy package and let me say it is amazing. The Vitamin C scrub is like putting sweet orange zest on your face and the warming activator is its perfect companion. I use it once a week and my skin feels so clean and amazing after. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gurldee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This peel is the best I've ever used! It doesn't smell funny like others and it leaves your skin feeling brand new! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stacey2127 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    Perfect at home peel! This is gentle enough for at home use, but it truly works. After using this once a week for one month my skin is clearer, brighter, softer and firmer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this product!

    This is my favorite peel. It is by far the best at home microderm. I've used! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sheenuh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but gritty

    I have really oily skin, and after using this product my skin feels soft, smooth and much less oily. However, it is impossible for me to get the little gritty particles completely washed off, no matter how hard I try! Still, it is a small price to pay for the results! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lisanne624 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    Philosphy has a great line of skin care products and this is the best of the best. It smells great, feels great and the results are amazing. I can tell an immediate difference after I use it (and I only use about half the amount because of the price)...other people notice too. It leavesyour skin smooth, silky and glowing. The only reason I do not give it a 10 is the price. If it cost less, I would use it much more often... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aurore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend