Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cool Product

    I liked the feeling of this product, you can really feel it working! I noticed a visible reduction in my scars after three weeks. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Exfoliator

    I love this "peel" - it is the best exfoliator I've found. The first step is a warming micro-crystal scrub that does its job without leaving your face feeling all scratched up. The second step is a foaming salicytic acid gel that you can leave on shorter for a light exfoliation or longer for a deeper exfoliation. This duo really leaves my skin soft and glowing. — 4 years ago
    racheltx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It, But It's Not a Peel

    I think this is a great face scrub, but a peel and a scrub are actually different. I like the product and it's very safe while you have to be somewhat careful with a peel. This is, however, one of my best favorites and one of the best scrubs around. Philosophy quality is the highest and all it's vitamin C products are great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MaraWayne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best scrub ive come across

    This is defintly the best scrub ive come across dont really ever use the actovator gel just the scrub but it works so well leaves my face baby soft. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    trinalynn78 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best at Home Micro/Peel

    The first time I used it, I could see my skin glow, and because the active ingredients are Vitamin and Lactic acid it was awesome for my Sensitive Skin Patricia from skincare-tips-and-facts.com — 4 years, 10 months ago
    angel3aby | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrifice product

    This product is great! I look forward to using this product every time. I always seem to run out too soon:( — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mactactoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Philosophy a product I can count on always

    I use the peel once a week without fail ,skin looks great. Philosophy vitamin C peel is a wonderful value for a quality product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A wonderful at home system!

    The fist time I used this I rubbed waaaaay too hard and learned my lesson. However, I found that even though it made my skin very red that subsided quickly and the final results were great! I will continue to use this and can't wait to see what my skin looks like in six months. The price is a little higher than what I usually spend on at-home treatments but definitely worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A wonderful at home system!

    The fist time I used this I rubbed waaaaay too hard and learned my lesson. However, I found that even though it made my skin very red that subsided quickly and the final results were great! I will continue to use this and can't wait to see what my skin looks like in six months. The price is a little higher than what I usually spend on at-home treatments but definitely worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Baby soft skin

    I have been meaning to buy this ever since I used some samples that came with a Philosophy kit that I bought. This stuff is amazing. The exfoliating step feels incredible, and the second step foams and feels incredible too. It has a warming effect on my face that I just love. I really felt like I was pampering myself when I used this. Afterwards, my skin feels soft and clean and looks beautif...read moreul. The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash is great for everyday exfoliation, while this is used for a deeper exfoliation about once a week. I love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend