Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best in-home peel money can buy...

    At first glance,Philosophy The Microdelivery In-Home Peel is a little pricey, but after receiving it as a sample, I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. So much so, that I had to buy a full size product. A little goes a long way, and there is a noticeable change in your skins appearance and the way it feels immediately after using it. THis is a product I ca not live without. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    straycat239 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE IT , GREAT PRODUCT BETTER THAN ALL THE REST

    ITS GREAT. IT PRODUCES WHAT IT SAYS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED. I LOVE THE WARMING FEELING ON MY FACE AS THE TWO PRODUCTS WORK TOGETHER. IT IS A LITTLE ON THE HIGH END AS FAR AS PRICE AND I DONT USE IT AS OFTEN AS I WOULD LIKE, BUT IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome home Peel

    The best yet. My skin goes dry fast when I apply just facial cleanser and this didnt. It made my face feel and look refreshed and new. I will purchase these as gifts for the holidays. A+ — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mish1976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I got this in a skincare kit and absolutely love this product! My skin was instantly smooth after one use. I think there is a learning curve with this product as to how much of the crystals and activator you really need to use. I use it once a week to maintain the results. If you're looking for a weekly exfoliation product, this is a winner! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mayapple427 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scent, great results, great value...

    This "peel" is just wonderful. I have very sensitive skin and have to be very careful what I use, from cleansers all the way to exfoliators and acids. philosophy has not let me down here. The crystals might seem to be a bit abrasive at first, and they do warm up once you put the 2nd step over it, but I have never had any lasting irritation. I use it on a clean face, in the shower (the slight s...read moreteam helps it be more gentle for me). I always come out refreshed and glowing, and this container lasts a long time for me. I used an identical (but more expensive) product because I got it from the spa for which I worked. I'm really glad I found an affordable alternative. For anyone wondering about fragrance, there is a citrus (vitamin C) scent but it's not overpowering at all. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    toolgirl40 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than a professional facial

    I've used this for about a month now. My skin feels better after using than when I've had a professional facial. Seems like it should last quite a while for the money. I follow with the green mask (can't remember the name). — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jmondragon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    philosophy the microdelivery in-home peel

    I bought this on sale at sephora several months ago. I'd never purchased an at-home-peel before. I like it. I tend to like philosophy products anyway. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kendallmalloy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great at home results!

    This is a really great in-home product! The results are surprising, considering this is a product that is sold simply over the counter! Well worth the money! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth sailing ahead

    I bought this with much trepidation as I have had bad experiences with in home peels. Imagine my surprise when, after gently washing off the 2nd step, I couldn't stop touching my face!! It felt like glass, in a good way. Super smooth, and firm - not tight. After having used it once/week for almost 3 months, my acne scars are almost gone as are the fine lines on my forehead. I'm a believer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jhh2141 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Caused outer lips to crack

    I really enjoy the smell and feel of this product on my skin, including the gentle warming from step 2. But I find the 2 step process to be cumbersome and messy. It's hard to control where the product goes and I apparently got it too close to my mouth and it caused the sides of my lips to crack...very painful! I love Philosophy products, but I'm not sure I would purchase this again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend