Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    new skin in minutes

    having sensitive skin I've been afraid to use peels. Philosophy has you covered...my skin has never felt better. After using peel, my skin is baby soft, plump and hydrated....love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Tammy33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it!

    I would give this 10+ if I could. All the "wow" reviews you read are true. This makes your skin feel so clean, soft and smooth. Love the tiny scrubbing crystals in step 1 and the warming foam in step 2. I'll definitely keep buying this. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite exfoliant

    what i love about this peel is that it GENTLY exfoliates - the other exfoliants i've tried aggravate/irritate my acne and sometimes makes my skin bleed but philosophy's microdelivery peel is so gentle on the skin but still properly exfoliates your skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    parks906 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    This is one of my favorite products. I live in cold weather central...winter can be brutal on skin. This product exfoiliates without being too harsh. Apply a great moisturizer after this treatment and your skin will be soft and smooth for days. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    wisconsin_girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    vit c microdelivery peel

    This is my favorite product,It makes my skin like a baby's behind.It exfoliates really well.Love, Love,Love! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    setfree | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle yet efficient

    My sister-in-law had me try this and I fell in love with it. Step 1 - the scrub - the texture is very fine. I have used the Origins Modern Friction where it feels like you might be doing some damage to your skin but Philosophy's peel feels gentle. Step 2 - is a warming gel that slightly foams the mask. After you wash it off, your skin feels really soft. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    doesn't clog pores

    i love this product. i use once a week and my face stays clear and smooth for days. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Kendall_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    My skin is sensitive and flaky. I use this once a week and my skin has never looked better. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kelgri24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    This product does indeed leave ones' face looking radiant. I felt so very clean after using it. My only complaint is that I wish it were less expensive. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jhrose | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great looking skin

    I received a sample of this in a kit from Sephora. I have used several microdermabrasion systems. I love this. It is very easy to use. The second step makes your skin feel warm. Afterward, skin is fresh and glowing. Worth the price. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    teresas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend