Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    worth it!

    I would give this 10+ if I could. All the "wow" reviews you read are true. This makes your skin feel so clean, soft and smooth. Love the tiny scrubbing crystals in step 1 and the warming foam in step 2. I'll definitely keep buying this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite exfoliant

    what i love about this peel is that it GENTLY exfoliates - the other exfoliants i've tried aggravate/irritate my acne and sometimes makes my skin bleed but philosophy's microdelivery peel is so gentle on the skin but still properly exfoliates your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    parks906 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    This is one of my favorite products. I live in cold weather central...winter can be brutal on skin. This product exfoiliates without being too harsh. Apply a great moisturizer after this treatment and your skin will be soft and smooth for days. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wisconsin_girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    vit c microdelivery peel

    This is my favorite product,It makes my skin like a baby's behind.It exfoliates really well.Love, Love,Love! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    setfree | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle yet efficient

    My sister-in-law had me try this and I fell in love with it. Step 1 - the scrub - the texture is very fine. I have used the Origins Modern Friction where it feels like you might be doing some damage to your skin but Philosophy's peel feels gentle. Step 2 - is a warming gel that slightly foams the mask. After you wash it off, your skin feels really soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    doesn't clog pores

    i love this product. i use once a week and my face stays clear and smooth for days. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kendall_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    My skin is sensitive and flaky. I use this once a week and my skin has never looked better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kelgri24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    This product does indeed leave ones' face looking radiant. I felt so very clean after using it. My only complaint is that I wish it were less expensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jhrose | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great looking skin

    I received a sample of this in a kit from Sephora. I have used several microdermabrasion systems. I love this. It is very easy to use. The second step makes your skin feel warm. Afterward, skin is fresh and glowing. Worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teresas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!! Love Love Love

    This is the most incredable product I have ever used. With this my skin is amazing, smooth, even toned and glowing. I love exfoliators and have tried everything and this is by far the best. It smells amazing like a creamsicle and works absolute magic. Since I started using it people have made comments on how great my skin looks. Even my husband noticed. There is really not enough words to des...read morecribe the product, I wish I could use it daily but do so no more than once and sometimes twice a week. The price could be lower , but even so it is worth it and seems to last a long time. You definitely don't need a ton of the crystals but using a little more of the activator seems to be ok. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ejewell11 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend