Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    I also purchased a sample set of this just to try, I have to be careful when using abrasive or chemical products on my skin. I love this stuff! It doesn't irritat at all and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sweety55 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Face Refresher

    I got a sample of this kit, and ever since I have been hooked. I use it about once every 2-3 weeks, and every time I notice a fresher, smoother face. The results only last a few days, but this works great for in between visits to a spa or derm. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Alikat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Love this peel. My skin feels soft and rejuvenated after every use (I use it about twice a week). I'm also a big fan of the microdelivery peel pads for when I have less time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DD_Zano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    everything great except price

    I really love the way this peel warms up on contact. The exfoliating granules are small and non abrasive but really do the trick in smoothing the skin. At about $65 bucks this is definitely a luxury item. On the plus side though, you don't really need all that much to get good results so it will last you a while. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have the worst skin ever -- prone to breakouts but also starting to get fine lines because of all the harsh acne stuff I've used over the years. I love philosophy products so I tried this, and I have to say, it really improves the way my skin feels -- much more supple & soft. My favorite part is that it smells like Tang! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hellokiki | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best of the best!!!!!

    I rate this above all other peels I've tried-in office dermatologist's peel included. It's incredible. The first part is an absolutely thourogh manual exfoliant and the second step is a checmical exfoliant. My skin is sensitive but this peel never irritates and my skin looks awesome the second I rinse it off. It's great for fine lines and spots and evenes texture in the first use. You will love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I have used for 2 years

    I have used this in home peel for 2 years and really like the results. I do it 1 x a week and my skin feels softer and my pores less noticeable. I also think my makeup looks better and stays on longer after I use this product. It is easy to use and gives great results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    liz0415 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penney!

    I use this twice a week and I'm so amazed at how good my skin looks...dullness is gone and my skin looks totally rejuvenated! It's worth every cent. I've had professional microdermobrasion done, and this is just as good at a fraction of the cost! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good for stubborn skin

    I have very oily blochy skin and this did not have enough power for my skin. Problably better for non-oily types. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    new skin in minutes

    having sensitive skin I've been afraid to use peels. Philosophy has you covered...my skin has never felt better. After using peel, my skin is baby soft, plump and hydrated....love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tammy33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend