Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    I refuse to use anything else on my skin in the wintertime. Eucerin is the only thing that keeps dry, scaly, itchy skin at bay all winter long. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    luvnmycstie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    eucerin cream

    really helps moisturize and heal the cracks in my hands but does sometimes feel a little greasy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Biggsfour | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cured my daughter's eczema

    My daughter was born with eczema and this helps keep it at bay. I put it on her skin right after a bath and she hasn't had a break out since I found this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well but difficult to apply.

    My daughter has extremely dry skin in the fall/winter months and this cream has worked wonders for her, however it is very difficult to apply becuase it is so thick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tkhpamper4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well but difficult to use

    I have extremely dry, sensitive skin. The creme works really well with relieving dryness, and my sensitive skin didn't have any negative reaction, even using it immediately after shaving my legs. But the creme is difficult to use - it takes quite awhile to soak into my skin, it's pretty hard to use in that it doesn't smooth easily over the skin. I have to rub it around a lot to get it to absor...read moreb. It's also pretty difficult to get out of the tub - especially when the creme gets down to the bottom of the tub. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DoubleL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Wonder Cream!

    If you are someone like myself that has severe dryness from your legs to your hands, this is the cream for you. This cream is thick and absorbs well through your skin, over a period of time from using it on my legs they became soft and believe it or not shiny. So I recommend this cream to everyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sjvxn11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Body

    This was okay. A few hours later my skin would be dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mojayl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for moisturize dry skin

    I have eczema since I was little. I have used Eucerin creme for moisturizing and as a day to day use. It keeps my skin itch free from dryness and keeps it nice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KathyMar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend