Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good for daily use

    Good for daily use, providing moisture, but perfer others for extra dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good basic skin care

    Good basic skin care, providing good everyday care, and works nicely. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE WONTER WONDER

    It's so thick and rich..it takes EFFORT to work in. But the effort is worth your time if your skin is dry, peeling and cracked. This is not a product to use when you are in a hurry. This you use when you are taking the time to take care of your skin. It is the best to use with moisture socks on your feet, the same with dry hands and moisture gloves. Your skin will feel soft, it will feel nourished, and healthy each time you use it. The jar goes a very long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only lotion I use!

    I have always had ezcema on my arms and started using this cream about 15 yrs ago. It is the only thing that works. Since we live in a dry climate I apply this lotion all over as soon as I get out of the shower and I have smooth skin all day. It is a little expensive but well worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rodgersmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A lifesaver!

    My 3-year-old son has horrible eczema, and the original Eucerin creme in the tub is the only thing that helps keep it under control. We've tried lots of other products, but this was definitely what worked best for him. On the downside, he hates the feel of it because it is so thick and slimy, but it is worth a little discomfort if it controls the eczema from developing into open sores! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jndperry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT product

    My skin gets so dry in the winter, especially my legs. This product really does the trick! It's SUPER thick, you really don't need much, just rub it in really good. I don't use it year round, just during the winter season. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MalloryRae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eczema

    I have eczema, this works well for me. I apply a ton at night (all over) and once on my hands in the morning. Expensive though, so I buy the generic brand. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    roseycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is a lifesaver for skin.

    I love this stuff. There are no parabens in it, which means that it is one of the few products I can use on my skin. I put it on my hands at night when I go to bed, and it sure prevents my hands from getting those painful cracks on the fingertips — 6 years, 8 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works miracles

    I live in Minnesota and in the winter time, our skin really takes a beating from the cold, wind and dry air. This is one of the few product lines that I can use, as it has no parabens in it. I smooth this on my skin especially at night and it saves me having real problems with my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Intensive healing for skin

    I have a problem with the skin on my toes cracking, leaving deep cracks at times. This is the ONLY product I have found that nearly instantly repairs the skin. I now use it for other areas such as hands, legs and elbows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ynkeslb | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend