Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I use this everyday

    I have extremely dry skin, especially on my face. Sometimes I will even get ugly dry patches that look scaly and turn red if I rub or pick them. When I started using Eucerin Original Moisturizing Creme I knew I found my solution. First of all, you don't need to use a lot, so it lasts FOREVER! I've had my tub of it for going on 7 months now. Also, it works really well for super dry skin. It is not ...read moregreasy, but instead really works moisture into my face. When I get my dry skin patches, I just put some extra on my face and it helps it clear right up. And because it's not oily, it doesn't clog my pores and cause me to breakout. If you have dry skin and have been disappointed with other moisturizers, this is the product for you! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Balisud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only thing that works...

    I have very dry and sensitive skin, especially my hands in the winter. I have tried many lotions and this is the only one that has any lasting effect on my cracked skin. It is thick, so it takes time to absorb, but it is worth that minor inconvenience for the results! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mymiss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer!!!

    If you have dry skin, this is the moisturizer you need to try. I use it everyday. I live in a very dry climate, and use it right after getting out of the shower. It really helps seal in the moisture. Then use it during the day for whenever you need to help your dry skin. I highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinkpink22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eucerin Original is the BEST RELIEF

    I have psoriasis and this is the best I have found for relief from the itching, flaking and burning from mu condition. It is rich, creamy and full of moisture. It soothes and relieves my skin even on the worst outbreaks. You won't be sorry for giving it a try! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bkaesanchez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is a wonderful product for severe dry skin. I use it after showering about 3 times a week and my skin is nice & soft. I don't have severe day skin, but my husband's feet were so dry & cracked that after 4 nights of putting this on really thick & then going to bed with socks on, his feet were doing better. The only draw back is that it does leave you a little greasy not too bad though. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shunnett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well on my sons eczema

    My pediatrician recommended this product for daily use on my son's skin to deter eczema. At first I was aprehensive because it is really thick and a little hard to spread, but it did the trick. When used regularly it does seem to help the eczema. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chartres | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you're dry it's a great buy

    I can't believe I can empty a jar of this stuff in 2 months. I have extremely dry skin — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dlrsiv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for mild excema

    My infant had mild excema and this product was recommended by his physician. We put it on after bathing. It's a little think and hard to rub across skin but it works great! Where other products would caus breakouts or allergic reations, this one traps in moisture and keeps the skin soft. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    nickypm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Husband uses it

    My husband gets dry patches on his cheeks in the winter. This works well to protect from windburn and to hold moisture in in the winter months when skin can be very dry. My husband likes it because "it's the only thing that works" and it is fragrance free so he doesn't smell girly. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice for every usage

    nice for every usage, provding moisture and protection withut irritation. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"