Conair Shiny Styles Reviews

Back to Conair Shiny Styles»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The star plate

    I would love to use the star plate on my hair — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Amberluvzit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    ONE OF THE WORST PRODUCTS EVER!

    IT DOESN'T HEAT UP GOOD AT ALL AND THE PLATES DON'T WORK GOOD EITHER. I WAS SO MAD WHEN I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT I JUST THREW IT AWAY. I SPENT ABOUT 20 DOLLARS WHAT A WAIST OF TIME AND MONEY. FROM NOW ON IM GOING TO BUY REAL EXPENSIVE FLAT IRONS. OR ONES THAT PEOPLE USED BEFORE. MY FAVORITE IS THE CONAIR ONE T WALMART FOR 20 DOLLARS IT HEATS UP GREAT PLUS IT MAKES YOUR HAIR SHINY AND SMOOTH. I WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTED AT CONAIR I LOVE SOME OF THEIR PRODUCTS. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    junky

    i crimp my neices hair with this and i have to use practically a can of hair spray to even get a style to stay. its not hot enough. and its very cheap — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Beckysm13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT GOOD

    DID NOT LIKE IT — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good at all

    This product does not do what it promises. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    IraidarRosa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Con-air

    Yep, you get what you pay for here. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sdhuff1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Cheap junk

    Didn't do a thing for me — 5 years, 8 months ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the best

    There are alot of other products out there at a comparable price that work much better. I didn't like this one! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ha so it's not a toy?

    this product is horrible nuff said — 5 years, 8 months ago
    volley51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Would Not Buy

    I bought this for my daughter and it did not do much of anything and was cheaply made. I ended up buying a better one and gave this one to a thrift store. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mommaoftwins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend