Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Lotion

    Living in Colorado is rough on the skin. This lotion does everyhting it claims. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cathy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Winter has met its match

    I have sensitive skin, and I trust Eucerin to calm the itchies and not irritate my skin, especially in Winter when my skin gets very dry. It works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KellieInHenderson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Calms & cools dry, itchy skin

    My son has dry, sensitive skin. In the winter it breaks out in itchy rashes. I use Eucerin Calming Creme on him after a bath and it works beautifully to calm and moisturing his sensitive skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RachelS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it's great

    this stuff works so well...it's amazing!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    largemarge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really calms the itchies

    I use a lot of lotions as I have dry sensitive skin. This lotion came to my rescue as the summer was priming up and bugs, allergens etc. were in full bloom. It has a muted medicinal, but fresh smell. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    djbenson | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I have a mild OCD regarding hands. I never feel like they're clean enough, which makes wearing lotions a nightmare. Specially in the winter. I've tried everything, and this cream works perfectly, it moistures as soon as it touches your skin, and it doesn't leave that uncomfortable feeling. Plus, it calms your itchings... what more could you ask for? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    autumnjune | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Lotion EVER

    I'm a picky lotion user... don't want scent; don't want slime; don't want a watery texture and don't want paste. This is the best in all aspects - it's thick, rich, instantly absorbs, and keeps my skin from the feeling the effects of winter itchies! Also great after shaving your legs - no sting, no burn. I recommend this to all my friends, esp. guys who don't want anything "girlie". — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jamielynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dry, itchy skin!

    My skin is very dry in the winter months. When it is dry, it itches like crazy, so much so that I give myself scratches and welts. I've long been on the search for a lotion that lasts - since most only work for a few hours and then the dryness is back. I've found what I'm looking for in this product. It's very thick, true, but it sinks in quickly and doesn't leave you feeling crazy, just wonderful...read morely soft and moisturized. I also don't get breakouts or redness from this lotion. It's a hit, and I'll definately repurchase. The only complaint is the price, but the large tube does seem to last for weeks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonderfully

    It''s very thick but this creme really works! Restores parched skin to normal - even during the driest tmes in winter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mangosteen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    helps my pain

    I have RSD, a pain disease, and sometimes it feels like my skin is cracking apart (sorry to be so graphic). This cream is wonderful! It helps to moisturize and relieves some of the pain. I recommend it highly! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jean000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend