Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Helps A Lot

    I recently started having very dry skin irritation. Not sure if it's chemical or excema, or what. But this helped to soothe the itch a lot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Recommendation

    My Dermatologist recommended this for a dry patchy eczema spot on my back. Now I have to use this every day or my skin is dry and itchy. I have recommended this to many people and everyone that tries it never goes back to anything else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for kids

    this is one lotion my kids will let me put on them. seems to help with their extremely dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jscowden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I have dry skin and keratosis pilaris- eek! this is the only creme that has ever gotten rid of those yucky bumps- consistently. As long as I use it evey day they stay away! hooray! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    redness GONE!

    I actually started using this product from a sample at my dermatologists office...I never knew my face was that RED until I used this product one time...within 30 minutes my face looked baby smooth in color! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't know what I would do with out this

    I have really dry skin. In winter I used to have to deal with flaking, scaling, itching and buring, but not any more. This absorbs quickly, really hydrates your skin and keeps it soft. It is fragrance free, but doesn't smell too wierd (as some fragrance free can). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for winter dry skin

    I use this for my dry winter skin it is soothing and relief is almost instant.I love this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tamelab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Eczema

    This works great for both my kids and me. I use it after every bath on my 3-year-old and my 15-month-old; both have mild eczema. I have dry skin, small patches of eczema in the winter, and lots of allergies; this is so soothing. When my skin is itchy from allergies or dryness, this provides almost immediate relief. This is great even for babies -- it doesn't cause any irritation and is very mo...read moreisturizing. I've been using it on my son since he was a few months old, and it has never irritated his skin. I'm a pediatrician, and I usually recommend regular Eucerin cream for all of my patients with eczema, but I recommend the Eucerin Calming Creme for the kids whose eczema causes especially significant itching. It doesn't replace prescription creams for moderate or severe eczema, but it's a wonderful adjunct to prescription creams, and it can treat mild eczema very well alone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Calms and Soothes!

    This is one of the best creams that I have EVER tried! It calms the redness and soothes my itchy arms...doing exactly what they claim! I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    parrothead04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more itch!

    My legs get terrible ichy in the winter and I end up scratching my legs to bleed! this is an instant helper! smooth, and not oily!~ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ashlee2777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend