Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good product

    My daughters use this product. One of them is on a very strong acne medicine that dries out your skin and this helps here immensely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chrhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this item!!

    I have very sensitive skin and every lotion I have tried doesn't do anything with the driness. Eucerin is first lotion that actually keeps my sign mosturized. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    renae74 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i use this in the winter when my skin gets very dry and itchy. the itch is gone instantly and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works well

    Works well as a hand cream (haven't tried it as much else). It's very thick, however, it leaves a greasy residue that I'm not very fond of. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff

    I really liked this product. It makes your skin so soft and deep mooisturizes. It does what it says. My husband has dry skin on his face and it is gentle enough for him to use on his face. Great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Calming moisture!

    I have very dry arms and legs and they get worse in the winter with the cold air and indoor heat. Whenever my skin feels tight and dry and I use this lotion- it feels like my skin is having a refreshing drink of water. I also like that it has no fragrance- so less to iritate my skin. Also the tube is very practical format for travelling and carrying around in your bag. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good product

    Very good product, calming and soothing to your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NICE CALMING EFFECT

    NICE CALMING EFFECT! Works nicely for irritated skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soothing product

    soothing product, nice ofr that extra dry skin with nice calming ingredients. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    eucerin is good stuff

    eucerin is good stuff, like thr hypoallergenic nautre of product, good for those with senstive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend