Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best for dry, itchy skin!

    I love this Eucerin moisturizer! I bought a sample of it at Target because I needed relief from winter dryness on my face. It worked wonders so I bought the bigger version of it. It is a great moisturizer because it doesn't contain fragrances nor is it greasy, so it is a must for all skin types. Will definitely buy again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I've been searching for a product that doesn't make my skin feel clammy and cold after using it, and this product really works. Moisturizes for days, love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    brianebert | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The richest body creme!

    I'm not excessively dry, usually any fragranced lotion will do just fine. However, totalbeauty's list of best drugstore lotions intrigued me. I was impressed with the review of this product, and after using it, impressed with the rich, yet nongreasy quality. I'm a fan! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than prescriptions

    I have had excema for most of my life. I have tried every prescription and over the counter product that came along and got no relief. I tried this not expecting much, but it works! No itch, no redness, and almost no broken skin. I will never switch. A little goes along way though, if you try to use too much it can be kind of greasy or sticky feeling. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CalsMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for dry itchy skin

    At first I didnt think it could really help with my dry itchy skin since a lot of products say that they can heal dry skin and dont. I gave it a try anyway and LOVED it. I found that a soon as i used it, it really helped with my dry itchy skin. The best part was that it wasnt to heavy to use on the warm days. I will contibue to use this product for now on and other eucerin lotions. FYI if you use it with the soap(which stinks real bad but works REALLY good) your skin will feel MUCH MUCH better — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ONLY Winter Cream To Use

    I live in New England and never could find a body moisturizer that worked. I get really dry, itchy skin during the fall and winter months and sometimes scratch myself so raw that I bleed! This cream takes about 2 weeks (in my experience)to really turn around the itching and dryness completely. I'm actually afraid NOT to put it on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christina02871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    have used this in the past and loved it. Bought Targe's generic Eucerin and found it not near as good as the original. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Calming Cream is great!

    I love the way this product works. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. It really helped my dry skin. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jfvjfvjfv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for dry skin!

    this stuff is the best - i get eczema patches if i use most lotions because my skin is so dry, but this stuff keeps you hydrated and soft up to 24 hours — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ekd2158 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing On Your Skin

    I have dry skin as well as some itchiness on my face. I highly recommend using this product. As soon as I put it on, my face feels wonderful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mumblz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend