Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The richest body creme!

    I'm not excessively dry, usually any fragranced lotion will do just fine. However, totalbeauty's list of best drugstore lotions intrigued me. I was impressed with the review of this product, and after using it, impressed with the rich, yet nongreasy quality. I'm a fan! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than prescriptions

    I have had excema for most of my life. I have tried every prescription and over the counter product that came along and got no relief. I tried this not expecting much, but it works! No itch, no redness, and almost no broken skin. I will never switch. A little goes along way though, if you try to use too much it can be kind of greasy or sticky feeling. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CalsMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for dry itchy skin

    At first I didnt think it could really help with my dry itchy skin since a lot of products say that they can heal dry skin and dont. I gave it a try anyway and LOVED it. I found that a soon as i used it, it really helped with my dry itchy skin. The best part was that it wasnt to heavy to use on the warm days. I will contibue to use this product for now on and other eucerin lotions. FYI if you use it with the soap(which stinks real bad but works REALLY good) your skin will feel MUCH MUCH better — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The ONLY Winter Cream To Use

    I live in New England and never could find a body moisturizer that worked. I get really dry, itchy skin during the fall and winter months and sometimes scratch myself so raw that I bleed! This cream takes about 2 weeks (in my experience)to really turn around the itching and dryness completely. I'm actually afraid NOT to put it on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christina02871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    have used this in the past and loved it. Bought Targe's generic Eucerin and found it not near as good as the original. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Calming Cream is great!

    I love the way this product works. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. It really helped my dry skin. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jfvjfvjfv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best for dry skin!

    this stuff is the best - i get eczema patches if i use most lotions because my skin is so dry, but this stuff keeps you hydrated and soft up to 24 hours — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ekd2158 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soothing On Your Skin

    I have dry skin as well as some itchiness on my face. I highly recommend using this product. As soon as I put it on, my face feels wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mumblz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never buying anything else!

    I have tried all types of lotions (of various prices as well as brands), and this is the only one that actually works! I have "alligator" or "lizard legs", and although my skin is not itchy, it is very dry, so I figured it can't hurt my skin to try it. It goes on in a creamy, rich texture and absorbs quickly. I like this better than their Daily Replenishing Lotion, which is ...read moretoo greasy and does not work nearly as well. The mild scent is "calming" too. I used it on my arms as well. My skin is still soft in the morning too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    helpful

    really helps my dry itchy skin. just that it is very costful — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend