Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty darn good!

    My doctor actually recommended this to me to help with my eczema and I've been using it ever since. It calms my irritated skin really well and it lasts all day. It is pretty thick and it takes awhile to absorb but overall I like it and it does a great job! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Calms itchy winter skin

    My skin gets dry and itchy allover in the winter, so this was an obvious choice for me. It worked! My skin felt better instantly and with regular use, the itchiness and flakiness went away. Thanks, Eucerin! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LiLiMurr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love and Hate

    I both love and hate this moisturizer. Since I have eczema coupled with dry skin this one of the few lotions that doesn't cause my skin to go haywire. BUT for me it doesn't absorb well so I tend to feel greasy afterwards. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mahogany13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very thick, moisturizing

    Yes this is very thick, but the result is very good. I do not drink water that often and i work in the hospital having to wash my hands and use alcohol-based sanitizer all the time, which dries my skin. This is my savior. I use it every night and it works just like how it's supposed to; to moisturize. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life saver!

    For some reason, my jaw and neck have been really dry, red and itchy and this has saved me when nothing else worked. I thought I would just use some of my face moisturizer down onto my neck to help it out, but that just made things worse! This has been the only thing that has calmed down my inflamed skin, and while it hasn't completely gone away, I know this works really well. When I don't put this on before bed or after a shower my skin will start to freak out again! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    trojansc24 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    : (

    On the back of this bottle, it says "no greasy feeling." What a lie. They might as well have just put oil in a bottle and called it a cream. I resorted to using this as a foot and hand creme at night only, because it's way to greasy for anything else. I could never imagine using it as a daily body lotion. While its fragrance free, it has a nasty smell. The only good thing I can say about it is that it's decent at moisturizing, but I will not buy it again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too Greasy for me

    I have eczema and one of my dermatologist recommend this product and I hated it. Although it kept my skin moisturized it was too greasy. So another dermatologist recommended Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion which works way better and is not greasy. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    for eczema and chronic dry skin!

    my dermatologist recommended I use this as an after shower whole body lotion to help control my eczema and super dry skin. it's about 10 dollars a bottle which I think is kind of expensive for something so bland, but it does work! it's a very, very effective moisturizer, but it's not a joy to apply/wear. it has a slightly medicinal smell and is... I'm not sure if "greasy" is the right...read more word... but it sits on the skin's surface forever and makes you feel really oily... i try to wait at LEAST 10 or 15 minutes between applying it and getting dressed. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for dry, itchy skin!

    I love this Eucerin moisturizer! I bought a sample of it at Target because I needed relief from winter dryness on my face. It worked wonders so I bought the bigger version of it. It is a great moisturizer because it doesn't contain fragrances nor is it greasy, so it is a must for all skin types. Will definitely buy again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I've been searching for a product that doesn't make my skin feel clammy and cold after using it, and this product really works. Moisturizes for days, love it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    brianebert | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend