Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for Itch, but doesn't hold moisture

    I used this last winter and loved it, but don't find it's working as well this year. It does relieve discomfort and is truly unscented, but I find that I have to apply it everyday- if not twice a day- for the effects to last (looking at the ingredients I don't see any of the standard humectants- from what I understand). I have to layer on Vaseline to lock into the moisture. Will switch to something else when this is finished. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love Eucerin Calming Creme. I wash my hands constantly at work, sometimes to the point where my hands crack and bleed, especially in the dry winter air. This lotion is only one I've found that seems to seal the moisture in my skin and lasts throughout the day. A must have! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great on Sunburn

    I wasn't expecting to get a slight sunburn on my shoulders when I wore a sleevesless shirt one time. My shoulders were red and itchy and I tried this one out. It definitely helped calm and sooth the itch. The itching stopped and the next day, my shoulders were slightly red. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty darn good!

    My doctor actually recommended this to me to help with my eczema and I've been using it ever since. It calms my irritated skin really well and it lasts all day. It is pretty thick and it takes awhile to absorb but overall I like it and it does a great job! — 3 years ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Calms itchy winter skin

    My skin gets dry and itchy allover in the winter, so this was an obvious choice for me. It worked! My skin felt better instantly and with regular use, the itchiness and flakiness went away. Thanks, Eucerin! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LiLiMurr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love and Hate

    I both love and hate this moisturizer. Since I have eczema coupled with dry skin this one of the few lotions that doesn't cause my skin to go haywire. BUT for me it doesn't absorb well so I tend to feel greasy afterwards. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mahogany13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very thick, moisturizing

    Yes this is very thick, but the result is very good. I do not drink water that often and i work in the hospital having to wash my hands and use alcohol-based sanitizer all the time, which dries my skin. This is my savior. I use it every night and it works just like how it's supposed to; to moisturize. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 151 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life saver!

    For some reason, my jaw and neck have been really dry, red and itchy and this has saved me when nothing else worked. I thought I would just use some of my face moisturizer down onto my neck to help it out, but that just made things worse! This has been the only thing that has calmed down my inflamed skin, and while it hasn't completely gone away, I know this works really well. When I don't put this on before bed or after a shower my skin will start to freak out again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    trojansc24 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    : (

    On the back of this bottle, it says "no greasy feeling." What a lie. They might as well have just put oil in a bottle and called it a cream. I resorted to using this as a foot and hand creme at night only, because it's way to greasy for anything else. I could never imagine using it as a daily body lotion. While its fragrance free, it has a nasty smell. The only good thing I can say about it is that it's decent at moisturizing, but I will not buy it again. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    thr33things | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too Greasy for me

    I have eczema and one of my dermatologist recommend this product and I hated it. Although it kept my skin moisturized it was too greasy. So another dermatologist recommended Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion which works way better and is not greasy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"