Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Britney Spears Fantasy

    I am a perfume addict and have been for as long as I can remember. I am a bit snobbish as I wear only couture fragrances with a few exceptions. Fantasy is one of those exceptions, though I rarely wear it out of the house I do wear it around the house. It has a good fruity fragrance and it has the staying power that I demand from all of my perfumes. It is a good choice for those who are big on fruity perfumes, and the bottle is absolutely adorable. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    beautylovah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    G-O-O-D Job Britney

    About time you did something right Briney !!! Works for me day or night. Better than Jennifer's, I must confess. Bottle is pretty too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best scent I've ever tried

    I've sampled alot of different perfumes and alot of celebrity brands. This is the most unique and fragrant of all the ones i've tried. I suggest getting thr $10 small samples at target. They last awhile. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    emjay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT!

    my favourite parfum,the most atractive scent I have ever use! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ema_batkovic | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    this perfume is so delicious smelling..and the bottle is soo pretty..it lasts all day..highly recommend — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Janine1795 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to Fragrance

    My absolute favorite fragrance! I first tried it about 5 years ago, and I still love it today. Its definitely a great one to try for your first time using perfume it's pleasant and not overpowering — 2 years, 7 months ago
    dsgirl4987 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite perfumes!

    This is a classic to me. It smells wonderful and I get compliments when I wear it. It is definitely my favorite, and I would recommend it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend