Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I think this is the best scent i have ever found! I'm glad that Britney is making a comeback because I don't know what i'd do if it was ever discontinued. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lalempe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its okay..

    Like I said in the title, its okay if you are in a boring mood or if you have an important meeting or event to go to.. But in general, this perfume is not as good as Believe, Fantasy, or Midnight Fantasy (my favorite Fantasy). This one is dull and plain. The perfect perfume for an uptight old lady who needs a little bit of sweetness and youth brought back into her dreary midlife crisis. Or to just show off an fun side. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWZERS!

    Now this is a scent not too common, yet wildly awesome! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fruity and Flirty!

    This is such a flirty scent, I wear it going out all the time. I feel the scent lingers all night and I constantly get compliments on how wonderful it smells both from guys and girls. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay

    After receiving this as a gift, I was excited about the scent, but after using it, I think the smell is too alcoholy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    Curious Britney Spears is an exhilarating white floral scent accented with Louisiana Magnolia and wrapped in the sensuality of vanilla-infused musk. It scent is sweet but not too overpoweringly sweet and sexy. The bottle is also gorgeous and even after you're done, you can keep the bottle! Personally, this is my favorite perfume along with Fantasy, also by Britney Spears. I always get compliments ...read moreon my perfume too! When you first spray it, it gets really strong and is a little overpowering, but in a couple seconds it settles down. But that's not really a problem. The only downside to this is that it wears off in an hour or two. But still totally worth it! Love it and enjoy it! Love it and enjoy it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    perfumeluvr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sweet and innocent yet sexy scent!

    NO one will have a clue that it's a BritBrit perfume. I constantly get asked, "Wow, what are you wearing?" and people are shocked that it's a Britney Spears fragrance. I wear this all the time, and my husband had to go buy more for me at Christmas! It doesn't last too long after a spritz or two, so I like to keep the small bottle in my purse. This is why i think I go through it so quick...read morely, the scent is not long lasting, but I love the smell so much I don't care. I've never found a perfume I truly wore everyday until Curious. The bottles are cute, and I think the price is excellent. My recommendation is to buy the package w/ a large and small bottle; I don't like the lotion but it's well worth getting 2 bottles at that price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    acbmami | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very satisfied

    cute package, catchy name-actually make you curious to try it. smells wonderful..one of the best selling — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bdisimone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    this is a great fragrance, it's watery and the bottle is adorable! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sexy and sweet

    You don't have to be a Britney Spears' fan to love this fragrance! A friend of mine gave it to me two years ago and I've been wearing it since. I usually wear it when I go out at night because I think it's a little strong to use it by day. It's sexy, sweet and feminine. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marhom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend