Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    good perfume, but the scent didn't last very long. But, for what I paid for it, it was definitely worth it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    christasc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this perfume. It smells wonderful. I guess others liked it so much because they stole my full size bottle out of my purse when I was in high school. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    katie316619 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My first perfume

    This was the first perfume I ever bought when I was a teenager, and I still like it! It is not as sweet as her other perfumes, so if you don't want to smell like a cupcake, then this would be the one for you! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AnaGenevieve | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful :)

    I love this perfume. It has a clean, floral scent and always makes me feel pretty. It's my favorite of all of Britney's fragrances! — 3 years ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its Good.

    I like it in all, but my concern is when you put it on its not very strong. so if u want people to smell you, they hve to be really close..? but Idk. I like it though. The smell is great ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    porsha_burkett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I was really surprised when I smelled this perfume. I was expecting something young for the teenage girls, but was pleasantly surprised it wasn't. This perfume has a lot of sophistication to it. This perfume has a soft sweet scent and smells wonderful. I really like this perfume and I'm 40. Try it, it will really surprised you. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Simple Cute Sexy

    Put this on and be amazed ;]]]] — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S BRITNEY B!TCH

    ok this perfume smells way more expensive, sophisticated and mature than i expected!!! smells like gardenias to me... and also i feel like if i met britney spears... this is what she would smell like! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic Smell!

    I love this perfume a lot it has a sexy smell, my only problem is that I wish it would last longer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    received a sample of this

    with an order I placed on the web. I like the scent. It lasted a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend