Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    I am a devout caress customer and I think that they are awesome the products never let you down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the softness!

    I love how soft and great smelling caress body soap leaves my skin. All the softness without that "not so clean" feeling other moisturizing soaps leave you with. — 7 years ago
    dmarie1275 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SKIN NEVER FELT THIS GREAT!!

    Caress has the right amount of moisturizers and scent. My skin never feels greasy, just silky smooth. — 7 years ago
    Laurie331 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    My husband has very sensitive skin. And the Caress line is the ony thing that he uses. We buy it by the cases! It is a great product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Megan760 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky

    I have been using Caress for years now, love the silky softness of my skin after bathing with it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ceabrez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good for the $

    I have used caress for years. I am very happy with its scent and performance. I would say its one of 6 or 7 things I buy monthly. a good value — 7 years ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the smell!

    I love trying new soaps but everything that I've used don't moisturize and lather as much as this one does. The bar soap don't last too long in the shower tho .. maybe that's what makes it lather so well. Again..I love the smell! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MY ONLY!

    This is the ONLY bath bar I will use! I love the way it makes my skin feel...soft smooth...younger looking! I wouldnt trade it for anything! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    brinababy73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    kathymoore

    I have used this product for years!!! I just love it. — 7 years ago
    KathyMoore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quick way to moisturize.

    I like that this allows me to shower quickly yet get moisturized at the same time. It leaves my skin feeling silky and soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jlg104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend