Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Caress

    This smells nice and cleans your skin. Price is reasonable too. Does kind of leave a film on your skin unless you really rinse off well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimmie126 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great - Smells Good

    Great for leaving skin soft and clean. People often ask me what brand of perfume I am using andm I have to admit it is the Caress. I am now and will remain a loyal user of Caress. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sharons5873 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well worth it

    I have been using this soap forever now and hate any other kind on my skin. This is the best ever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell after useage

    After using caress my skin feel smothe and silky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laydbug23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    makes skin feel silky

    this soap really makes my skin feel silky and fresh all day long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    texas28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I loooove the smell! It's simply awesome. I do like the soap by I have tried one other one that I think is better. Although my skin feels good it does appear to be a little drier than usual. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Talk about brand loyalty

    This is the only soap my husband will use. I use the majority of the time. It is moisturizing and silky and leaves you smelling great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best smell!

    everytime i use this soap, someone asks me what it is!! very light and feminine smelling and moisturizing as well....used it for 15 years now! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    j58_123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So silky

    I love the amount of moister that the soap leaves my skin with. it is kissed with a soft fragrance that is illuminating to my aura. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    oh moisterized

    I love this bar of soap mainly because it really moisterizes my skin to it's full potential. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend