Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Been using for 30 yrs+

    I have been using Caress Soap on my skin ever since I was a young girl. When I stay away from home, I am sure to pack my Caress. Every time I've tried other brands, they left me feeling dry and sticky. Caress is the only bar soap I ever use. If they ever discontinued this soap, I would be like the character Elaine on Seinfeld with her birth control sponges and load up my closet so I would have it for the rest of my life! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    ChristineN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this caress Daily bar

    I wouldn't use anything else for saop. I like almost all products from caress I even found a body wash that I wouldn't go without called cashmere Luxury. I had my friends also try after bregging about it and they too will not use anything else. The soaps make your skin so soft like a babies butt and I can get away without shaving for days at a time. Great products A+A+ For Caress — 8 years, 1 month ago
    MarieAnn32 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin So Soft

    I like using Caress because it leaves your skin feeling silky soft as well as smelling fresh. It also moisturizes your skin. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Caress

    This smells nice and cleans your skin. Price is reasonable too. Does kind of leave a film on your skin unless you really rinse off well — 8 years, 2 months ago
    kimmie126 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great - Smells Good

    Great for leaving skin soft and clean. People often ask me what brand of perfume I am using andm I have to admit it is the Caress. I am now and will remain a loyal user of Caress. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    sharons5873 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well worth it

    I have been using this soap forever now and hate any other kind on my skin. This is the best ever. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell after useage

    After using caress my skin feel smothe and silky. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    laydbug23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    makes skin feel silky

    this soap really makes my skin feel silky and fresh all day long. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    texas28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I loooove the smell! It's simply awesome. I do like the soap by I have tried one other one that I think is better. Although my skin feels good it does appear to be a little drier than usual. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Talk about brand loyalty

    This is the only soap my husband will use. I use the majority of the time. It is moisturizing and silky and leaves you smelling great. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"