Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Caress Beauty Bar is BEAUTIFUL

    Absolutely a must have necessity! Caress Beauty Bar is the only soap I use on my body including face. It doesn't leave residue feeling that other soap can, I feel clean and fresh. Caress leaves my skin moisterized and soft. Sometimes I forget to use lotion. — 5 years ago
    Evonne034 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent product

    I like this product alot. It is a high quality soap and is good for your skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! and I mean Wow!

    Okay, you're not going to believe this one; I hardly believe it myself. Here goes... I brought to work with me a bar of Caress soap to use because the work soap is too harsh for my hands. While washing my hands I thought; what the heck, may as well wash my face too. Now, I have these "wrinkles" in my forehead that, well, make me feel self conscious. Long story short, I washed my face, hu...read morerried back to my desk to put on fresh make up and...THE WRINKLES WERE DIMINISHED CONSIDERABLY! I'm still looking at my face as I'm typing this! Amazing! Wow! Whatever else this soap does; for me, it smoothed my skin where I needed it the most. Delores Phila., PA — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DeeMaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I have used Caress bar soap off and on since I was around 3 yrs old! I am 38 now and won't use anything else. I love the scent. It is a comforting smell to me. It is so moisturizing and doesn't leave a film on your skin. I hope they never stop making it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dallas70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My grandkids love this soap

    It smells so good and it makes your skin so soft. Mmmmm..We love it. My grandkids are always excited about using it because it smells so good. My husband even uses it. I started using it in high school and have used it ever since. A must in our house. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alberta50 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice product

    this has such a nice, soft fragrance...clean, fresh. leaves skin soft — 5 years, 12 months ago
    soulstice | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my absolute favorite body bar. I've been using it since I was a little girl, and I always remember how much of a treat it was when we got to buy caress because it was generally only something we bought dunring the winter for our very dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Doctor_Jenny_G | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using for 30 yrs+

    I have been using Caress Soap on my skin ever since I was a young girl. When I stay away from home, I am sure to pack my Caress. Every time I've tried other brands, they left me feeling dry and sticky. Caress is the only bar soap I ever use. If they ever discontinued this soap, I would be like the character Elaine on Seinfeld with her birth control sponges and load up my closet so I would have it for the rest of my life! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChristineN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this caress Daily bar

    I wouldn't use anything else for saop. I like almost all products from caress I even found a body wash that I wouldn't go without called cashmere Luxury. I had my friends also try after bregging about it and they too will not use anything else. The soaps make your skin so soft like a babies butt and I can get away without shaving for days at a time. Great products A+A+ For Caress — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MarieAnn32 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Skin So Soft

    I like using Caress because it leaves your skin feeling silky soft as well as smelling fresh. It also moisturizes your skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend