Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Caressed by Caress!

    Between the smell and the feel of this body wash, this is exactly how it will make you feel. You will be wrapped in the luxurious smell of berries which is refreshing to the senses and wakes you up. Then as you wash your body down, you get this rich, silky feeling that stays with you for hours afterward. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MomNC2008 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet

    This is another great bodywash from Caress. Scent lingers for just a while after showering. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A for Amazing

    I originally got this in a travel tube for a camping trip. Not only does it smell awesome, it got me squeaky clean and it helped to smooth my skin! As soon as we got back, I bought the full size bottle and have been hooked. It helps with my dry skin and eases my keratosis pilaris, and also assists in waking me up in the mornings! Would definitely recommend it to anyone that dreams about silky smooth skin! — 6 years ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    berry wonderful

    This body wash smells so good. It is smooth to the touch and silky. The smells seems to last forever on your skin and that is something I like to smell hours after taking a shower because this way I know I am clean and still refreshed. — 6 years ago
    Misty07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    This is a good product and a good value for the money. It smells nice and cleans well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nickib | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    Very good for the money — 6 years, 3 months ago
    linda1121 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a treat

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sinfully Soft

    Not so smooth skin? This body wash will save you! Caress Moisturizing body wash actually does bring moisture back into your skin. The first time I used this I felt a sudden change in the way my skin felt. It felt smooth, silky, and soft. All I wanted to do was rub my arms and legs to feel the smoothness. It was a very pleasant smell and is really worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SMAW814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend